Opeth Heritage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Killerhit
September 15th 2011


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

More like for the first time ever

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2011


7399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.2

The three different ones héhéhé



HAHA, CHARADE, YOU ARE!! ;)

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2011


7399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.2

Also - Ilu Cheno. Stop wanking...I mean writing for other sites and come do it here instead. We've got Sowing, after all ;)

Ignimbrite
September 16th 2011


5759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I agree with this review pretty hard. Also, as always, it's extremely well-written. Xeno for contrib!

Digging: Rivers of Nihil - Monarchy

EyesWideShut
September 16th 2011


3478 Comments


review sounds bout right. good job sir.

Jethro42
September 16th 2011


13087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The three different ones héhéhé



HAHA, CHARADE, YOU ARE!! ;)


You radiate cold shafts of broken glassssssssssssssssssssss













EverythingEvil2113
September 16th 2011


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I pretty much agree with everything you said here. good review.





KILL
September 16th 2011


74378 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

rules

zulop
September 16th 2011


174 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Negged for dumb assumptions, eg that it is FACT that Opeth peaked at BWP. Popular opinion is now fact amirite.

Wizard
September 16th 2011


19922 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

While Ghost Reveries and Watershed were both great in their own right, they still felt like a re-imagining of 1999’s Still Life.



Completely different albums through and through. In fact, comparing Opeth albums should yield little comparison. They're all different in their own regard. Good review though, probably the best on this site thus far.



Negged for dumb assumptions, eg that it is FACT that Opeth peaked at BWP. Popular opinion is now fact amirite.



No and your dumb for negging this.

Digging: America - Homecoming

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2011


7399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.2

No and your dumb



That error always makes me want to poke my eyes out. And English is my second language.

Jethro42
September 16th 2011


13087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

English is a bitch

You want to have more fun? Join SputnikFrançais.com

pizzamachine
September 16th 2011


12633 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ok je vais! Oh, attends ..

Jethro42
September 16th 2011


13087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hahaha Comment vas-tu, machine-à-pizza?

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 16th 2011


16138 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album fucking rules.



That's about all I have to say.

Jethro42
September 16th 2011


13087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What happened to your rating bud

TheVoiceAndTheSnake
September 17th 2011


3663 Comments


Still don't know what to rate this.

Jethro42
September 17th 2011


13087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

4 it, that's about all you have to do.

TheVoiceAndTheSnake
September 17th 2011


3663 Comments


Thinkin about 3 or 3.5 it

Need to give it another spin.....

MO
September 17th 2011


19880 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Settling on a 4.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy