Wolves in the Throne Room Celestial Lineage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Motiv3
September 14th 2011



8923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great review as always Crysis.

Digging: Punch - They Don?t Have To Believe

tadowmusic
September 14th 2011



24 Comments


Great review..after a couple listens, I really enjoy this album..even after reading a lot of negative feedback on it..4.0

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16310 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks guys, glad you liked it.

Digging: Ulver - Bergtatt

lordzaxxon
September 15th 2011



4 Comments


These reviews are pointless - Everyone incessantly high-fiving the reviewer when the band actually did all the work.

Go download the music and decide for yourselves, kids.

Then, if you actually enjoy this hard-working band, please go to their shows and buy their albums. This reviewer apparently has plenty of time and money to sit at home and write reviews.

This comment was brought to you by sputnikmusic.com.


Tyrael
September 15th 2011



20823 Comments


^ nice dig

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16310 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ur right i hate music

Motiv3
September 15th 2011



8923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ lordzaxxon: You mad bro?

lordzaxxon
September 15th 2011



4 Comments


Yes, mad as a freakin hatter.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

still not totally sure what lordzaxxon is saying, heh :]

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



18294 Comments


He saying crysis needs to get a life jeez all he does is sit at home and write about bands who do work while hes lazy because he's a heartless bastard.

Digging: Octex - Idei Lahesna

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16310 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

why don't movie critics just go out and make their own movies or the guys on top gear get into their garage and build their own supercars i mean really fucking lazy pieces of shit

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



18294 Comments


yeah don't pay for this review crysis already has enough money

lordzaxxon
September 15th 2011



4 Comments


WITTR work their fuggin arses off every time I see em live.

That "fading inspiration" hurts like hell in the vocal chords and probly every where else in the body and soul after their performances.
If you talk to them after shows, they will tell you how exhausting it is.

They are not making a million dollars and will have to go back to their regular lives after living the "rockstar dream" that all WITTR bashes seem to think they live.

However, they LIVE underground metal, while we sit here writing words about it. At least I can admit that.

Props to WITTR. I support you guys to the damnable end.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16310 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just because I give their album a 3 (a positive rating) doesn't mean I don't support them. I own all of their albums and totally agree with what they stand for:

I have the deepest respect for what they stand for, far more than it may seem on the surface


Nowhere in the entire review do I say they are lazy or that they aren't putting their all into their albums. If anything I point out that their exhaustion is to blame, not the fact that they don't give a shit or don't try.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2011



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

why aren't you whining at my review which is way harsher than this one

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol. Is this guy for real?

Maniac!
September 15th 2011



26250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is a bit samey, but I still likes it.

DeafMetal
September 15th 2011



8584 Comments


ha ha

Vesper
September 15th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Zaxxon, you're jerking off WitTR far more than any of us commending Crysis for writing a good review, regardless of whether we agree with him or not. Criticism does not necessarily denigrate the band, and this review ends on a positive note at that, so... can't tell if stupid or trolling...

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2011



16310 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

can't tell if stupid or trolling...

hahah was thinking the exact same thing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy