Wolves in the Throne Room Celestial Lineage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Vesper
September 13th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I'm not too bothered, really, but I'd like for them to go out on a better note...

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sure. I'll at least send them off when they play here.



Then I'll go back to playing to playing Ash Borer's new album.

Ire
September 13th 2011


41948 Comments


the pelican handbag on bluecollar distro is to die for


ohmygawd

Vesper
September 13th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha, well, they have sentimental value to me more than anything, since they're kind of how I met my current boyfriend.



But, shit, what I wouldn't give to go see Ash Borer with Fell Voices in November... (Plane fare, actually.)

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Where are they playing at?

Vesper
September 13th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know they're both playing Oakland on 11/4 and Santa Cruz on 11/6. FV is playing with Velnias in San Francisco on 11/5.

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Goin' back to Cali...?



I don't think so.

Vesper
September 13th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

[saxophone solo]

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

coneren
September 13th 2011


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

angel

Wizard
September 13th 2011


20029 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finally, a review that isn't fucking moronic about the album. Glad somebody who understands the band did this review too.

Crysis
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


17050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks Karl, glad the review wasn't fucking moronic ;)

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Boner.

coneren
September 13th 2011


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

come turntable

AngelofDeath
Emeritus
September 13th 2011


16171 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yes, sir. What room are you in?

Wizard
September 13th 2011


20029 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Even the pos' reviews I've read for this are fucking garbage. This is simply a WITTR album; nothing more, nothing less.

scissorlocked
September 13th 2011


3526 Comments


smells shit


zaruyache
September 14th 2011


13375 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I need to listen to this all the way through again very soon. Skipping through the songs now it

doesn't seem nearly as dull as I had originally thought. It obviously is nowhere near Two Hunters,

though.

Digging: Numenorean - Home

DeafMetal
September 14th 2011


8596 Comments


idk it's ok 3 is a p good rating

BallsToTheWall
September 14th 2011


46401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

6.67/5

Digging: The River - Drawing Down the Sun



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy