Wolves in the Throne Room Celestial Lineage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I'm not too bothered, really, but I'd like for them to go out on a better note...

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sure. I'll at least send them off when they play here.

Then I'll go back to playing to playing Ash Borer's new album.

Ire
September 13th 2011



41453 Comments


the pelican handbag on bluecollar distro is to die for


ohmygawd

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha, well, they have sentimental value to me more than anything, since they're kind of how I met my current boyfriend.

But, shit, what I wouldn't give to go see Ash Borer with Fell Voices in November... (Plane fare, actually.)

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Where are they playing at?

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know they're both playing Oakland on 11/4 and Santa Cruz on 11/6. FV is playing with Velnias in San Francisco on 11/5.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Goin' back to Cali...?

I don't think so.

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

[saxophone solo]

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

coneren
September 13th 2011



11110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

angel

Wizard
September 13th 2011



18757 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finally, a review that isn't fucking moronic about the album. Glad somebody who understands the band did this review too.

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



15988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks Karl, glad the review wasn't fucking moronic ;)

Digging: Thergothon - Stream From The Heavens

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Boner.

coneren
September 13th 2011



11110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

come turntable

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16125 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yes, sir. What room are you in?

Wizard
September 13th 2011



18757 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Even the pos' reviews I've read for this are fucking garbage. This is simply a WITTR album; nothing more, nothing less.

scissorlocked
September 13th 2011



3479 Comments


smells shit


Digging: Fantastic Mr Fox - Sketches

zaruyache
September 14th 2011



4802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I need to listen to this all the way through again very soon. Skipping through the songs now it
doesn't seem nearly as dull as I had originally thought. It obviously is nowhere near Two Hunters,
though.

Digging: The Great Old Ones - Tekeli-Li

DeafMetal
September 14th 2011



8584 Comments


idk it's ok 3 is a p good rating

BallsToTheWall
September 14th 2011



44164 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

6.67/5



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy