Wolves in the Throne Room Celestial Lineage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



18098 Comments


Don't worry crysis they changed the Atlanta venue to a 21+ so now im fucked too.

Digging: Devastation - Idolatry

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ouch, yeah, that would have been rough, especially driving back that late after a concert by yourself.

I gave my flatmate a ticket for paying the Internet bill for two months to go with me last night, haha, but otherwise, I usually go to shows on my own. It's not bad, though, since I used to do that plus five hour bus rides from my college to catch concerts here for four years previously. DEDICATION. m/

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2011



6942 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good review Crysis (pos), it seems that this will receive almost the same number of reviews as Heritage. So although this doesn't seem to be as great as some of the other WITTR albums, it should still be on the 'to get' list?

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Listen if you want, but don't expect a whole lot going into it.

oh and belphegor ov course

I saw them open for Amon Amarth and it was lolz

Digging: Ulver - Bergtatt

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



18098 Comments


comparing wittr hype to opeth hype is like comparing transformers to rubber

coneren
September 13th 2011



11111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i dont get it

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



18098 Comments


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1612774/

coneren
September 13th 2011



11111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love rollinf tires down the ol hill seeing how far they fly when they hit that jump

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



18098 Comments


its better when ur in them then u can fly

coneren
September 13th 2011



11111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

flyin hard man

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Apparently, there's a rumor going around that this might be WitTR's last US tour ever... Anyone know anything or who the sources are?

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

What are they breaking up or something

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



18098 Comments


Rumors to get more people to show up cause its a last tour.











HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Ire
September 13th 2011



41749 Comments


I saw them open for Amon Amarth and it was lolz


lol ew

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No idea, BrooklynVegan mentioned it, but I can't find anything else talking about it.

And, eh, they had no problems filling up the house last night before this rumor dropped. Maybe it's to make the guys going to the Big 4 feel bad for missing what may be the last NY date ever, haha.

Vesper
September 13th 2011



3085 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Here it is: http://www.brooklynvegan.com/archives/2011/09/wolves_in_the_t_4.html

Also with a few videos!

Pharoh
September 13th 2011



3326 Comments


Hey look more spam

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Oh well. Plenty of bands to take their place these days.

Ire
September 13th 2011



41749 Comments


those handbags are overpriced


Relinquished
September 13th 2011



24486 Comments


the pelican handbag on bluecollar distro is to die for



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy