Thrice Major/Minor
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
johnnydeking29
November 17th 2014


10949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's not actually that far off...

someguest
November 17th 2014


27184 Comments


their first album beats this imo...


dumbest thing I've read/heard/seen/witnessed all day

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 17th 2014


36405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

God dammit daniel

I've never ever listened to the first album but STILL

danielito19
November 17th 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

dude their first album has great tunes to smoke weed and ride a longboard around campus to.



this has great tunes to put on poindexter glasses and suspenders and go to church to

johnnydeking29
November 17th 2014


10949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The first album has some songs that rule face and some that kinda totally suck. This has a load of good songs with a couple of average moments and a couple of amazing ones

mxbrady
November 17th 2014


1575 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow that's the worst rating I've ever seen from you daniel. I'm disappointed

DirEnRefused
November 17th 2014


3157 Comments


Album has Call It in the Air so I can't hate TOO hard but there's very little that's ever brought me back to it. Beggars did it better, and their stylistic direction before that was way more dynamic and captivating anyway.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 17th 2014


17875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this has great tunes to put on poindexter glasses and suspenders and go to church to"



What does that even mean lol

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
November 17th 2014


14874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's a reference to Descendents' Milo Goes To College

Digging: Alcest - Kodama

danielito19
November 17th 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

it means that this is really jesusy stuff. i could play this for my parents and they'd be like "oh good, our wayward son has found god again" and they'd probably even groove along to this

someguest
November 17th 2014


27184 Comments


Jesus was a better man than you.

You look stupid in sandals.

danielito19
November 17th 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

guest what happened to the zingers? you used to be able to make people log off, now you're not even eliciting a cocked eyebrow

someguest
November 17th 2014


27184 Comments


You'd love the cock from me, wouldn't you?

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 17th 2014


36405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hahaha

someguest is a witty one you gotta give him that

danielito19
November 17th 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

idk that was a bit of a stretch.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2014


17875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"it means that this is really jesusy stuff. i could play this for my parents and they'd be like "oh good, our wayward son has found god again" and they'd probably even groove along to this"



So just because this is a bit more religious means that it sucks?

XingKing
November 18th 2014


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Despite a lot of the songs being about God and Christ, they are written in an intelligent and beautiful way so it really doesn't bother me

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2014


36405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Unlike a certain Dustin solo album amirite kids

XingKing
November 18th 2014


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Even that has a couple of great tracks and one fucking amazing one so ain't no thang but a chicken wang

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2014


36405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One fucking amazing one and nothing else interesting you mean



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy