Brand New The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2011


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Well, Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have To Do Is Die is definitely not happy and that's my favourite on the album

I'll give it another go

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

Slum
September 1st 2011


2579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

those song titles were fuckin ridiculous

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2011


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol a bit

iFghtffyrdmns
September 1st 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

....woah.

Emim
September 1st 2011


26666 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The specific moment isn't as important as the fact that the moment has happened. In that moment I feel all the emotions that this album has ever made me feel, all at once and very briefly. Without fail, it's just what I need.


For me, this is the best part of listening to music. That moment when you just get slapped across the face with feel and there's nothing you can do about it.

Emim
September 1st 2011


26666 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

idk if you're talking to me, chambered, but we're chevelle bros. that's a bond thicker than high fructose corn syrup.

Eskate87
September 1st 2011


959 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

in my personal top 5, where it shall stay. great review.

WatchItExplode
September 1st 2011


3292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album

AliW1993
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2011


7401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I was going to complain about you replacing the old review, but then I read this and realised that it pretty much sums up exactly how I feel about this album right now.

Good job.

johnnyblaze
September 1st 2011


2624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The specific moment isn't as important as the fact that the moment has happened. In that moment I feel all the emotions that this album has ever made me feel, all at once and very briefly. Without fail, it's just what I need.

this.

Tyrael
September 1st 2011


20945 Comments


Chan what the hell have you done now...

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

dammets
September 1st 2011


2035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Third best album ever.

Jozh
September 1st 2011


610 Comments


Behind...

robin
Emeritus
September 1st 2011


4257 Comments



i haven't listened to this in a couple of years and i simply do not want to

i'm not even sure whether i like or dislike this

there is just no desire

good memories of listening every day and night though

back when

and then


:')

YetAnotherBrick
September 1st 2011


4505 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

pos

Digging: Soul Coughing - Ruby Vroom

breesuschrist
September 1st 2011


736 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

SWAG

static2dope
September 1st 2011


898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OVERRATED HA HA

forshoredividesusger
September 1st 2011


34 Comments


review reads like a suicide note.

in a weird but somehow good way.

dammets
September 1st 2011


2035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Barring the two instrumentals

Limousine
Degausser
Jesus
You Won't Know
Handcuffs
Luca
Millstone
Sowing Season
Archers
Not the Sun

Ranking is fun.

static2dope
September 1st 2011


898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

um 1 is 1 but archers and not the sun are 2 and 3 exsqueeze me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy