Brand New The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
October 23rd 2013


37247 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What's up Dr?

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

Green Baron
October 23rd 2013


20014 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

alright, inserted my CD into my computer, and I cannot fucking rewind to find that elusive damned hidden track

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

sapient
October 23rd 2013


2105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, the computer won't recognize it,you need a standalone CD player or a car CD player

Digging: The Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

TheAfterman
October 23rd 2013


13 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Must give this a listen soon, it's been too long.

sapient
October 23rd 2013


2105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

We like it because we know how to spell, Jasper

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 24th 2013


10883 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I have handcuffs and I do have the time.

toxin.
October 27th 2013


12632 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

vvv

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


10883 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THIS SHIP OF FOOLS I'M ON WILL SINK

Rowan5215
October 28th 2013


27199 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I should be laughing right now

Digging: Vestascension - Breaching the Sound

JS19
October 28th 2013


4352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Final bump

Digging: Gates - Bloom and Breathe

Pheromone
October 28th 2013


3634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Is it only me who counts down the little interlude in you wont know waiting for the break like in my head? probably.

Digging: Blue Scholars - Blue Scholars (Pacific NW Release)

climactic
October 28th 2013


19440 Comments


no i count it out loud on the bus

Pheromone
October 28th 2013


3634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whispering in peoples ears as you do it.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2013


10883 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think You Won't Know has become my least favorite on the album. That's not saying much though since I have it 5'd haha

Pheromone
October 28th 2013


3634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's actually my favourite Brand new song haha, my least favourite on this album is probably Not The Sun, but yeah I still gave it a 5.

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
October 28th 2013


1820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"It's actually my favourite Brand new song haha, my least favourite on this album is probably Not The Sun, but yeah I still gave it a 5."

Not the Sun is probably my favourite here haha, just love the bridge

Digging: Maveth / Embrace of Thorns - A Plague Through the Heavens

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2013


10883 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm not really a fan of how Jesse delivers the verses in Not The Sun but I still like it better than You Won't Know haha guess that's my second least favorite then

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
October 28th 2013


1820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

To be fair I've never been impressed by their life performances of Not the Sun...but I love You Won't Know too haha, oh dear

Pheromone
October 28th 2013


3634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think every song on this album stands beautifully within eachother, the way they flow together sort of makes this album special to me, in a completely homosexual way. idk I still love not the sun granted.

adarkishman
October 28th 2013


549 Comments


the worst song on this is objectively archers



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy