Brand New The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
theacademy
August 31st 2011



28232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah but that was a review of ab:life

Eko
August 31st 2011



2119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I liked your old review but I like this one too I guess.

DarthMann
August 31st 2011



13476 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Wow there are a whole lot of reviews for this album
Good album though

talkshows
August 31st 2011



43 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like this review better, it's how I feel about this album. Great review.

fromtheinside
August 31st 2011



17714 Comments


What's all this about?

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you have my ear citizen

Parallels
August 31st 2011



6640 Comments


its a brand new review, get it?

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



15332 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ugh...lol

Digging: Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Abattoir Blues/The Lyre of Orpheus

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2011



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You deleted it? Damn. That old review was my favorite one on here.

Parallels
August 31st 2011



6640 Comments


What can I say, I'm punny

ok I'll stop now.

I love the straight honesty put into this Chan.

zxlkho
August 31st 2011



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is creeping into my top 5 albums ever. (I only discovered it about a year ago... call me a noob)

Slum
August 31st 2011



2579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this review, man, this review. well fucking done

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

inb4 double digit pages

and i just gotta say, a 5star Adam Thomas review for ITAOTS and a 5star Chan review for TDAGARIM in the same day? go sputnik!

Athom
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



17195 Comments


oh hey this album.

rasputin
August 31st 2011



14516 Comments


if i ever hugged you channing, i would never let go

Irving
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



7137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chan you are like transcending from the act of reviewing music into something more ethereal. Plz stop. It's fucking with my mind.

(only joking about the stop bit)

Athom
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



17195 Comments


i would let go, but only after i was sure that he was dead.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just read the review

so fucking good, better than the original.

There is such monotony in my life. Every day is the same. I go through the motions and I wait and wait for something different and I wonder if nothing happens because I don't make it happen. There is nothing hard about my life and nothing to complain about except my own discontentment. I feel like I'd know what I want if I could only see it but in reality I probably would keep walking without a second glance. It's why this record still occupies a place deep inside of me. It can grab me and shake me and wake me up for a microscopic second and bid me to take a good look at my surroundings and make something happen. Maybe one day I will.


best paragraph ever, and so true. this is how I feel about most of the music that still connects with me in such a deep way, this album included.

someguest
August 31st 2011



20239 Comments


chan don't copy my philosophical bullshit again

Digging: Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West

Irving
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2011



7137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and does not hold it against me when I come up with the same old pile of bullshit that I always do

Chan, what if I said I want your body now?

Couldn't resist.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy