Brand New The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2012



48524 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Family Guy was only funny on Adult Swim when it was 11 PM and there was nothing else on and you were only half paying attention

Digging: More Than Life - What's Left Of Me

Gwyn.
December 24th 2012



13953 Comments


It's interesting that the guy who writes it wrote Ted since that movie was pretty funny at times

Even with Marky Mark

KSK1
December 24th 2012



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Mark Wahlberg rules. Haven't seen Ted though

DrMaximus
December 24th 2012



8327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Earlier family guy is definitely the best

Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

wacknizzle
December 24th 2012



11892 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol Mark Wahlberg, you must have loved Rock Star.

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Inle

KSK1
December 24th 2012



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't even know what that is but The Italian Job, Invincible, Shooter, The Fighter, and The Departed are all great

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2012



20199 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

problem with family guy is that if you're not american you don't get half the jokes cos they overuse pop culture jokes and I have no idea who they're talking about most of the time

ted was great and god I would still do so many dirty things to mila kunis

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

demigod!
December 24th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

anyone who thinks early family guy isn't worth watching needs to go back and rewatch

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2012



20199 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well you're no ashton kutcher so dream on.

what do you think I do every night

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2012



20199 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like it

I used to hate american dad but that's ok too

demigod!
December 24th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's really bad now IMO

American Dad is good though.

demigod!
December 24th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it has some good episodes and some really bad ones. but yeah, not sure if I can quite call it "good"

DrMaximus
December 24th 2012



8327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I like how this whole conversation started from an ostrich saying "ha ha."

KSK1
December 24th 2012



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Both shows are exactly the same

demigod!
December 24th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they're very different

Gwyn.
December 24th 2012



13953 Comments


Both shows are exactly the same [2]

DrMaximus
December 24th 2012



8327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm gonna have to say they're very different [3]

Gwyn.
December 24th 2012



13953 Comments


Well granted I haven't really watched much of American Dad, but from what little I watched(3-4 episodes) it all seemed identical

The humor was identical, it looked identical, the characters were identical
It even sounded the same

demigod!
December 24th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Amerixan Dad is more about story and character interactions whereas Family Guy is all about pop culture reference-laden
cutaway gags

I like American Dad more.


Cygnatti
December 24th 2012



19959 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

american dad kinda sucks

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy