The Devil Wears Prada Dead Throne
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
August 27th 2011


9067 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Plagues is better than this. Fact.

Pharoh
August 27th 2011


3325 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Don't dink and drance

FrankRedHot
August 27th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Plagues is better than this. Fact."

And that's not saying much.

































Oh, yeah.... Fact.

roflrad
August 27th 2011


81 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You can't spell spell Crap without C

taxidermist
August 27th 2011


7212 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Plagues and this shouldn't even be compared. Plagues is super shitty and by far their worst album imo.

haydenslame
August 27th 2011


352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dear Love was by far the most listenable. Plagues is always great, and With Roots had its moments. Gimme Half, and Assistant are the only songs that have re-playable value.

nash1311
August 27th 2011


1754 Comments


how in the world do you listen to tdwp and hear underoath? only similarities to me are sing/scream and a synth player. so different to me

nash1311
August 27th 2011


1754 Comments


Dear Love most listenable? WUT

Motiv3
August 27th 2011


8945 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Dear Love most listenable? WUT [2].

Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

it reads like you haven't listened to this enough, especially when you say oh yeah they progressed but I'm still only gonna give it a 2.5


maybe i communicated poorly but the whole thing i'm saying is that they progressed from being bad to passably average

it's a big progression. progress doesn't always lead to awesome, it often leads you there step by average step

AfterTheBreakdown
August 27th 2011


7173 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Dear Love most listenable? WUT [3].


Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

The bitching about breakdowns has seriously got to stop.The breakdowns are where these bands make their money, its what their fans want to hear. they aren't going anywhere so stfu. but yeah, havent listenned to this yet... i will today


The bitching about breakdown-bitching has seriously got to stop. Complaining about breakdowns is how music critics are taken seriously, it's what their readers want to read. They aren't going anywhere so stfu.

No, but really, just because a lot of people want to hear something doesn't make it objectively worth listening to...

Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

who peed in your cereal

djunior
August 27th 2011


833 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I have metalcore albums 5'd. This just isn't that good, and only worthy of a 3 or less

Digging: Kairon; IRSE! - Ujubasajuba

FrankRedHot
August 27th 2011


6448 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

^This


Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

what they said

Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i eat granola

Waior
August 27th 2011


11461 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i have 5 am work shifts... i would not eat breakfast except i become a zombie around 8 am if i don't. kind of a shame

tresm87
August 27th 2011


1371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why do people review and rate albums in a genre they don't even like. So stupid.

Digging: Hellions - Die Young

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2011


28829 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

i posted the top soundoff to mock it but i don't think people on tumblr took it that way

Digging: Charli XCX - Sucker



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy