The Devil Wears Prada Dead Throne
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
coneren
August 27th 2011


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yeah do it ill penis

Waior
August 27th 2011


11531 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

what are you talking about it looks awesome

IrishJay91
August 27th 2011


688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

woah, 7 negs?

also, the yelling style vocals aren't Mike apparently. Its the lead guitarist, Chris Rubey.

Waior
August 27th 2011


11531 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

well shucks



and yeah 7 negs is normal.

Ire
August 27th 2011


41858 Comments


didnt neg


but ya u do kinda deserve it dear god wait more than a few days to review stuffffalskdf fasdkiaifalksd



Transcend
August 27th 2011


361 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"but ya u do kinda deserve it dear god wait more than a few days to review stuffffalskdf fasdkiaifalksd"



However, first impressions can often be surprisingly accurate.

Essence
August 27th 2011


3639 Comments


im purdy good, been doing cool things and meeting swell peeps.

hey you want me to pos i could pos your review

should i pos it?

Narshh
August 27th 2011


1192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Good review..cept it seems like your trying really hard to justify that it's only a 2.5 hahah...just cave in and 3 it!! Besides that, I didn't find the chorus on Mammoth cheesy..although I'm one of the few who actually really likes the song...that whole section before Mike screams "Pick it up!" is one of my favorites, with the exchange of chris's yells and jeremy's singing.

icaughtfire1992
August 27th 2011


118 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not sure why their are so many haters lol



album of the year!!!

Winsomniac
August 27th 2011


8091 Comments


I love you, Caleb McAlpine. Where did you get your parents? They gave you a sexy name.



Also, fucking Hranica. Do you think his front teeth account for his vocal style?

Tyrael
August 27th 2011


21003 Comments


Good review, but it reads like you haven't listened to this enough, especially when you say oh yeah they progressed but I'm still only gonna give it a 2.5

Motiv3
August 27th 2011


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I'm pretty sure Waior has the correct rating for this. This is TDWP after all.

south_of_heaven 11
August 27th 2011


5448 Comments


awful

Hep Kat
August 27th 2011


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

disgusted to wake up to 4 reviews of this shit





my wife likes this band





i do not

Digging: Cam'ron - Purple Haze

Lucid
August 27th 2011


7066 Comments


this is better than leveler

Motiv3
August 27th 2011


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

If this is better than leveler than ill eat my hair, this band is shit.

Ray91
August 27th 2011


150 Comments


I dig the album.Going to listen to it a few more times to give it a final rating.
For now it would be a 3.5.
Based on the progression they made from their debut to this the album deserves a 3 at least,though I see why people donĀ“t like it.


NonApplicable
August 27th 2011


2143 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A strong 3.5 for me so far. This is a regression from the Zombie EP IMO. That release was head an shoulders above this and my favourite deathcore album ever(although I don't listen to the genre much).

Motiv3
August 27th 2011


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

this has no death metal elements whatsoever, this is metalcore.

WPGhxc
August 27th 2011


14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hahaha.. last sentence ruined the whole review.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy