The Devil Wears Prada Dead Throne
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Scoot
August 27th 2011



17733 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

how many fucking reviews do we need

PedalToTheMetal
August 27th 2011



372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why are there four reviews for this already?!?!?!?!

Mordecai.
August 27th 2011



8277 Comments


really enjoyed zombie, so definitely going to pick this up. good review Caleb, even though personally i thought there a few too many Underoath comparisons

Waior
August 27th 2011



11451 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i would make less underoath comparisons if they stopped trying to write define the great line

Waior
August 27th 2011



11451 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

It's not up to par with waior's usual standards


haha i haven't had standards since 2009

to acanthus, i see what you're saying with those - the problem is that's how i usually speak. i usually make the grammar less irregular for reviews but i never review anymore so my "filter" is off haha

but yeah. i'm positive this isn't a 3 to those who inquired - thanks for the input everybody else, positive or negative. youre all grand

Essence
August 27th 2011



3583 Comments


hey waior, i just wanna say hi

and that anyone who says you're not cool is probably not fly

not even 1% fly

not even 1

Waior
August 27th 2011



11451 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

how you been essence

Ire
August 27th 2011



41754 Comments


hey i better post my review now and make the front page look like shit

coneren
August 27th 2011



11111 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yeah do it ill penis

Waior
August 27th 2011



11451 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

what are you talking about it looks awesome

IrishJay91
August 27th 2011



688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

woah, 7 negs?
also, the yelling style vocals aren't Mike apparently. Its the lead guitarist, Chris Rubey.

Waior
August 27th 2011



11451 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

well shucks

and yeah 7 negs is normal.

Ire
August 27th 2011



41754 Comments


didnt neg


but ya u do kinda deserve it dear god wait more than a few days to review stuffffalskdf fasdkiaifalksd



Transcend
August 27th 2011



361 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"but ya u do kinda deserve it dear god wait more than a few days to review stuffffalskdf fasdkiaifalksd"

However, first impressions can often be surprisingly accurate.

Essence
August 27th 2011



3583 Comments


im purdy good, been doing cool things and meeting swell peeps.

hey you want me to pos i could pos your review

should i pos it?

fromtheinside
August 27th 2011



18097 Comments


Haha

Digging: Transcending Bizarre? - The Serpent's Manifolds

Narshh
August 27th 2011



1186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Good review..cept it seems like your trying really hard to justify that it's only a 2.5 hahah...just cave in and 3 it!! Besides that, I didn't find the chorus on Mammoth cheesy..although I'm one of the few who actually really likes the song...that whole section before Mike screams "Pick it up!" is one of my favorites, with the exchange of chris's yells and jeremy's singing.

icaughtfire1992
August 27th 2011



118 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not sure why their are so many haters lol

album of the year!!!

Winsomniac
August 27th 2011



7968 Comments


I love you, Caleb McAlpine. Where did you get your parents? They gave you a sexy name.



Also, fucking Hranica. Do you think his front teeth account for his vocal style?

Tyrael
August 27th 2011



20829 Comments


Good review, but it reads like you haven't listened to this enough, especially when you say oh yeah they progressed but I'm still only gonna give it a 2.5



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy