Zao Where Blood and Fire Bring Rest
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Suddy911
August 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im seriously about to 5 this ugh

heyadam
August 3rd 2013



1692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album freaking slays. I still crack up every time I think Dan screams "For Frodo!" in "Lies of Serpents..."

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

Suddy911
August 8th 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that part in a fall farewell always gives me the groovy grooves

JokineAugustus
August 8th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Its even funnier that this came before the LOTR trilogy.

Digging: Trash Talk - 119

JokineAugustus
August 19th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Wow! The Breakdowns at the ends of Ember and Ravage Ritual are exactly how breakdowns should always be. Plus Dan screaming Shhhhhhuuuuuuuuunnnnnnn at the end of RR is so amazing.

Suddy911
August 19th 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

man i really didnt wanan 5 this but whateva

JokineAugustus
August 19th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

That's how I was like for so long. I was stuck between 4.5 and 5. Ironically, the same thing happens with Symbolic.

Fluttertrank
August 19th 2013



16870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i 5d this the 1st time i heard it.

Digging: Xanthochroid - Blessed He With Boils

JokineAugustus
August 19th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I wasn't on this site when I first heard this :c

Suddy911
August 19th 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

same

heyadam
August 21st 2013



1692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album is pretty much perfect.

Suddy911
August 22nd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ember is amazing

JokineAugustus
August 22nd 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

All songs are amazing. Ravage Ritual, To think of you, A Fall Farewell all m/ harder then any other band's shit.

JustinKing
August 22nd 2013



1209 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't care how dumb it is, I have To Think of You as my ringtone. The section where Dan is screaming over the cleans.

Fluttertrank
August 22nd 2013



16870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lies is the best.

JokineAugustus
August 22nd 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Best thing ever Justin! I may have to do the same. Lies is a 5 star song, but A Fall Farewell is so damn amazing, especially the intro.

heyadam
August 23rd 2013



1692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What do you dudes think of The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here?

JokineAugustus
August 23rd 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Only a 5. Amazing raw production. Endure original track is so good on all else failed. Can't comment on there because of no review :c I may have to review it once I've heard it a few more times.

JokineAugustus
August 25th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Some guy on here thinks this sounds like Emmure, I almost had an embolism.

apert
August 28th 2013



2918 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that's because the vocals do



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy