Aspid Extravasation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Geadom
October 1st 2012


3091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes, it does.

Ovrot
October 2nd 2012


10947 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

sucks hard

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 2nd 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so this was speeded up and re-released yes ?

Geadom
October 2nd 2012


3091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yup, get the original. Also the pitch of the singer`s voice is higher in the remaster.

TheSpirit
October 2nd 2012


18711 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so awesome

Digging: Arizmenda - Within the Vacuum of Infinity...

Ovrot
October 2nd 2012


10947 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i like the extended intro in the remaster

thijsvanleer
October 2nd 2012


172 Comments


geadom you say the vocals are a higher pitch but its actually everything lol

Geadom
October 2nd 2012


3091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The vocals sounds like the singer was breathing helium before recording, maybe thats why i mostly hear that in the remaster, haha.



This album is heaven for technical thrash fans. It ranks among Coroner Mental Vortex, Anacrusis Manic Impressions, Voivod Dimension Hatross and Megadeth Rust in Peace in the ESSENTIAL category.





BAUNATEWARI DUUUSHAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH



Dudun DANDAN dudun DANDAN dudun DANDARADANDAN

(Insert solo here)

Itishappeningagain
October 3rd 2012


320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Take it from a Ruskie. This is by far the best album released by any russian metal band.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn can't find original version anywhere, where the hell can u buy this thing ?

evilford
October 3rd 2012


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I found the original version on Youtube, sorry I'd link it but I'm at work right now



you should be able to find the original full album, I didn't have any trouble

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ye thx ford ive heard it just want the cd

evilford
October 3rd 2012


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol oh...ok



I have heard it's almost impossible to come by yeah

ViperAces
October 3rd 2012


12524 Comments


All I want is lyrics:P

Itishappeningagain
October 3rd 2012


320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just download the thing.

Geadom
October 4th 2012


3091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Itshapenningagain: Can you tell us what are the lyrics about? Are they as awesome as everything else?



I`ve tried to jam another albums the past week, and whilst i can listen to one or maybe two songs, i find myself coming back to this.



VOIVOD! When is you review coming up┬┐?!

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
October 4th 2012


6752 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Patience my friend haha



All in good time, all in good time.

Digging: The Membranes - Dark Matter/Dark Energy

Itishappeningagain
October 4th 2012


320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Geadom: If I'm lucky enough to find them in their original language since I can barely tell what the hell he's singing there. But from what I gathered they don't make much sense.

KILL
October 4th 2012


74378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Geadom
October 4th 2012


3091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Itshappeningagain: here they are:



http://goo.gl/Gq4sU





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy