Sepultura Kairos
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
August 23rd 2011



70618 Comments


linchpin youre my fear factory bro but come on man damn

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

linchpin313
August 23rd 2011



813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know i'm in the EXTREME minority when it comes to these guys... i can't explain why the Green era works for me... it just does.

KILL
August 23rd 2011



70618 Comments


do you like beneath the remains?

linchpin313
August 23rd 2011



813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yup, LOVE them all apart from Against... my first Sep album was Nation as a little kid, i went forward to Roorback then made my way backwards from there really... BTR and Ca.d shine pretty highly in my book but i have accepted this version of Sepultura by default tbh.

CakeWithCream
August 24th 2011



1021 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Green-era Sepultura isn't bad, but Cavalera-era Sepultura is a lot better in my opinion.

kangaroopoo
September 8th 2011



3175 Comments


First post-Max album I've liked.

only4theweak
September 24th 2011



22 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Probably the best Sepultura album post-Max. Ironically, the Just One Fix cover is the best song on the album for me. And that cover of Firestarter is just brilliantly hilarious.

hatahs
September 28th 2011



139 Comments


Don't understand Sputnikmusic.com...How does this piece of crap get a 3.4 and yet 'Khaos Legions' gets a 2.8.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2011



21577 Comments


3.4 isn't that high and it's based on only 62 votes

and khaos legions is really average

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2011



6937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Whilst 3.4/5 with a 1000 votes is extremely solid

KronosRage
September 28th 2011



367 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Khaos Legions is uncreative but rules

tylerdurdenpt
October 17th 2011



96 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is uncreative and does *not* rule. Pretty run-of-the-mill thrash metal, not one great song in the
whole thing.

LepreCon
November 2nd 2011



3601 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just gave this another listen and surprisingly it still doesn't suck

Ikarus14
January 8th 2012



532 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I say their cover of 'Just One Fix' sort of back-fired on then. But hey, this is a step up from their post Chaos AD stuff.

CakeWithCream
January 29th 2012



1021 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the riff on Dialog is pretty catchy

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 1st 2012



6937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I should probably give this another spin

Plunder
June 1st 2012



15 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Have to give this one a chance to grow on ya, didn't like at first but now seems pretty cool. Kind of a fun album

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2012



6937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol you've randomly commented on three of my reviews ; ]

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2012



6937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fair enough

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 23rd 2012



6937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I liked it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy