Sepultura Kairos
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 28th 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Give it a go and see what happens

Wizard
July 28th 2011



19298 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Ipod, I enjoyed their Roots and this still sucks compared to it.

Digging: Downer - Downer

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 28th 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fair enough, thanks for getting back

Wizard
July 28th 2011



19298 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

No problem, I don't mean to sound like you can't have an opinion.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 29th 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Na wiz, i have seen you around here enough to know better

CakeWithCream
July 30th 2011



1021 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album is pretty good, the first time I heard it, I didn't like it but a week later I gave it another spin and well, it wasn't as terrible. In fact, I liked it, Spectrum, Kairos, Dialog were great tracks. All in all, I thought it was a great album, not sure why there's so many 'Superb' ratings. I don't think any post Cavalera albums are bad, they all have a good vibe to 'em.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 30th 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Pretty much sums up one interpretation

thumbcrusher
July 31st 2011



3590 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if i liked dante xxi would i like this?

Pyosisified
July 31st 2011



2450 Comments


probably, theyre consistently terribad

thumbcrusher
July 31st 2011



3590 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

most of their recent stuff is but dante was cool

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ill have to give this another spin to see whether its lost its touch.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
July 31st 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You would probably like this thumb, but you won't be loving it.

thumbcrusher
August 1st 2011



3590 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'll probably give it a try soon

Wizard
August 1st 2011



19298 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Just stick with Bring Me the Horizon.

thumbcrusher
August 1st 2011



3590 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh lol

i'd rather listen to shit sepultura than bmth so i might as well give it it a try :P

hatahs
August 2nd 2011



139 Comments


Decibel Magazine rated this TERRIBLE...Said it was one of the worst metal releases of the year so far.. Not saying I agree with them but usually sputnik reviewers have similar opinions to Decibel. I just bought this thing and it sounds pretty generic so far. Kinda regret buying it.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
August 2nd 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I agree with them but usually sputnik reviewers have similar opinions to Decibel


You know were allowed our own opinions too? Way to pigeon-hole us. ; ]
And judging by a few of the sputnik community that have commented on this thread, there not exactly happy with the new release.

On a side note, generic doesn't always mean bad score.

LepreCon
August 12th 2011



3841 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Wow, I was abroad for a long time so I didn't get a chance to listen to this until now, definitely their best in a while

Digging: Overkill - White Devil Armory

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
August 12th 2011



6987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

glad you agree LepreCon. : ]

linchpin313
August 23rd 2011



813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Album got alot of pretty decent review... can't just bury that shit... album's awesome... nearly 5'd it... close...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy