Falling in Reverse The Drug in Me Is You
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
HBFS
July 17th 2011


1294 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

The start of I'm Not a Vampire (especially when he starts singing) is so The Black Parade

SCREAMorphine
July 17th 2011


1762 Comments


I'm still going to give this a listen

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2011


22047 Comments


well that is pretty much the only way to form your own opinion

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

SCREAMorphine
July 17th 2011


1762 Comments


So I've heard, good review by the way
I pos'd

HBFS
July 17th 2011


1294 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

PICK UP THE PHONE

PICK UP THE PHONE

IrishJay91
July 17th 2011


688 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Magicly, I turned tragedy into melodies sold for catchy beats
It comes so naturally so smooth and casually that's why they call me king of the music scene

to Ronnie's credit, I'll never forget that fucking song...

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2011


22047 Comments


oh it probably will. the next album will just be extremely sleazy

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2011


22047 Comments


I give them another two albums

max

FourthReich
July 17th 2011


18136 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I completely concur with the relapse statement. Especially being that young and with his ego, and being in a band does not help. Any way even in the good songs there are problems like unnecessary synth or terrible rhyme and alliteration:

"Can't believe that I survived
I fell so hard but I'm alive
Standing in front of the gates of Hell
With a glass of ice water in my hand
Laying at the edge of my bed
Get the fuck out of my head"

That is the worst intro I have ever heard from this guy, and people like this song, sample from "Goodbye Graceful".










HBFS
July 17th 2011


1294 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I think there are 6 great/excellent songs, 2 okay ones, and 3 awful ones. I have no idea what the next album will sound like, but they need to figure out what band and type of music they are trying to be and play. And he needs to make his solos sound cooler and not just heaps of notes played really really really unneccesarily fast.

IfYouRun
July 18th 2011


295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Some songs i think are brilliant, such as Raised By Wolves or Goodbye Graceful, but then a song like Pick Up The Phone, or Tragic Magic's chorus comes along, and lets me down.

Also, Caught Like A Fly sounds like a song The Used would make if they could play their instruments better.

YouGuysFail
July 19th 2011


2 Comments


You have a terrible view on music in general. I made an account on this website simply to point it out. Honestly, you try to sound like you know what you're talking about when it comes to music but you don't. At all. You're review is completely biased, and your opinions are idiotic and uneducated. Just because it doesn't sound like your boyfriend Justin Beiber's music doesn't mean that it's not good.

FourthReich
July 19th 2011


18136 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

You are a fucking troll, this album is not good, though Anarchistfish went out of his/her way to point out its strong suits as well as weak.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 19th 2011


22047 Comments


he said practically the exact same thing on the other review lol

FourthReich
July 19th 2011


18136 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

@andcas
Did not want to spark a genre war, I have seen the aftermath of the screamo vs. post hardcore debate. Emo sounded more degrading, who wants to be an emo?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 19th 2011


22047 Comments


so people who dress "emo"

what are they actually dressed

(inb4"douche")

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
July 19th 2011


16089 Comments


this whole thread has just made me dumber.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 19th 2011


22047 Comments


csb

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
July 19th 2011


16089 Comments


when did i tell a story

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 19th 2011


22047 Comments


just then



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy