Givers In Light
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ooops, I think I touched a hgh school relationship nerve.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


10383 Comments


No, not at all! It's no big deal, especially because they're all dead and decomposing in my cellar

Wait, what?

Digging: Thou - Heathen

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Good to see you're "over" them.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


10383 Comments


We had just reached the point where our love really wasn't "alive" anymore.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Getting back on track: I'm sure they still look Up Up Up to you.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2011


10383 Comments


Most likely. All I know is that my Prisoners all really enjoyed your latest review, Davey.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Oooh, I'll pay that... Despite it getting back off this thread. In the meantime, I'll try & get it back on track.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


10383 Comments


What, would you like me to discuss how Ripe their bodies have gotten as of late? I didn't want to get too graphic, but if you're going to push me...

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Im my eyes, you're a sick freak that has me at a loss for words & scared to go out at night.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


10383 Comments


But Davey, despite your Aussie heritage I find myself itching to cross the Atlantic, going even further than that to your homeland, perhaps even passing a Ceiling of Plankton along the way, but risking all that just to see you. And that means A Lot From Me.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm done.

Tyrael
October 31st 2011


20978 Comments


Davey was beaten at his own game



wooooo

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


10383 Comments


*fist pump*

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It's 1am here & bad light should have stopped play a while back.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 5th 2011


10383 Comments


The girl in this band is absolutely adorable, my god.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Calm down there Casanova. That tiara won't win her over.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2011


10383 Comments


You don't think so? I always thought if I dressed more girly, I could get more girls because they could relate to my taste in fashion

Or does that make no sense

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2011


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

If you told her you were gay, she could let her guard down, I guess.

jeol
February 2nd 2012


11 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mm, this is a good album in my opinion. I love the pop-py / catchy style of the music. It's a nice album as a whole; I would like to see them in concert.

This is a well-written review. Good job.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks... And apparently they put on a hyperactive live show.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy