Colbie Caillat All of You
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 13th 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

must be nice.

Digging: Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

mvdu
July 14th 2011


605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Really? This is why I always listen for myself and don't follow music reviews. This is the only album where she does anything halfway interesting.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 14th 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

What do you mean "Really? This is why I always listen for myself and don't follow music reviews." Your rating is all of a half a point higher than mine.

Tyrael
July 14th 2011


20876 Comments


No, just no. Can't believe I missed this piece of art (I mean the review).

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 14th 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I blame Sputnik's lack of interest in uninteresting pop

Tyrael
July 14th 2011


20876 Comments


I was gonna blame my work for soaking up so many of my precious time so I can rarely read stuff on sputnik any more but that works too :]

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 14th 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

hey i know how that feels

im still on here a lot though, so just imagine if i didnt have a job. i'd end up like sonic

Tyrael
July 16th 2011


20876 Comments


im still on here a lot though, so just imagine if i didnt have a job. i'd end up like sonic

Oh so you'll be sputnik's nicest user AND jam to awesome music? Sounds good to me...

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 16th 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

more like the 5th-10th nicest user who listens to the same shit over and over

RUSH

Tyrael
July 16th 2011


20876 Comments


But you'll still be super nice :]

Willie
Moderator
July 30th 2011


15976 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

So, I decided to check this out since I'm making use of Spotify and I'd say that it's no better or worse than her last two. I'll probably listen to this again.

Digging: Necropoli - I

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2011


15990 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I think it's a noticeable step down from Coco but other than that, yeah it's pretty much standard Colbie with a little more energy

WashboardSuds
August 7th 2011


5007 Comments


good review Sowing

Digging: Gas - Nah und Fern



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy