Embers Shadows
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks bro. What's your rating for this?

None of my reviews can go without ghost negs can they? Haha

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
June 27th 2011



8590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well I slapped a pos on it :]

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

TheSpirit
June 27th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't worry about it dude, this review is plenty good. Assholes will be assholes.

Digging: Sexdrome - Grown Younger

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks a lot guys. Anyways, I just whored this album out to a few people so hopefully it gets some more positive responses.

MO
June 27th 2011



17382 Comments


Ill review, gonna get this.

Digging: Soundtrack - Turok 2: Seeds of Evil OST

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Much appreciated bud. You won't be disappointed.

TheSpirit
June 27th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hawks, what's your favorite song from this? Mine is "Forsaken".

ThyCrossAwaits
June 27th 2011



3009 Comments


I'm dropping this at a solid 4, no qualms.

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's tough, but I'd probably say Dreams closely followed by Awakening. Pretty much a tie between those two.

mariothehedgehog
June 27th 2011



376 Comments


i may look into this

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Angel I'm sure you'd enjoy this.

TheSpirit
June 27th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

My rating will probably go up in time, I've been spinning this quite a bit

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah dude I'm pretty much obsessed with this right now. It's so good.

TheSpirit
June 27th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, it was a nice album to stumble upon.

Hawks
June 27th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well thank god you told me about it haha. Also happy that I've been in a writing mood lately so I could whip something up for this. It needs to be put out there.

TheSpirit
June 28th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've been writing a bit more, I have a few reviews lined up. You've certainly been improving though dude, if you kept it at this quality from now on you'd be set

Hawks
June 28th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks bro, that means a lot. Hopefully I can keep it up because I definitely love reviewing. Especially things that people haven't heard of, such as this. Definitely looking forward to seeing what you've written. Your reviews are always great too.

TheSpirit
June 28th 2011



16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks dude, very much appreciated. My next review will be a band called Devil's Dung, who is two members, Mark McCoy (Arts) and Dominic Fernow from Ash Pool. It's really fucking raw and really fucking sloppy but it's still awesome nonetheless.

Hawks
June 28th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I saw your soundoff for that. Sounded pretty interesting. I've been meaning to check out Ash Pool for quite some time too.

ev0ken
June 28th 2011



586 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dammit I want that new Pensees Nocturnes but I can't find it... [2]

ive been trying to find that one too Cross, been searching for the past 2 weeks or so can't find it. It should be up in the next week or 2 that would be my guess.

good review hawks.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy