Jack's Mannequin Everything in Transit
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Emeritus
July 16th 2011



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

bonus track doesn't count

worst track opinions aside, i think we all agree that for whatever 1 song we don't like, just about everything else rules

Gyromania
July 16th 2011



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nostalgia.

Crymsonblaze
July 16th 2011



7310 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah I still love Dark Blue, I just love it the least.

Really should 5 it.

Gyromania
July 16th 2011



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I'm Ready" and "The Mixed Tape" are my favorites, but "Dark Blue" is a close third.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
July 16th 2011



8950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I asked a girl if she listens to Jack's Mannequin and she responded 'I listen to Dark Blue.' My respect level soared for a quick moment.

Digging: Phantogram - Voices

Gyromania
July 16th 2011



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's a VERY accessible track and is quite popular. A lot of the girls I know watch One Tree Hill, so they pretty much all know about Jack's Mannequin. It's a fun track, but "The Mixed Tape" has a greater impact on me.

NoemieY
July 16th 2011



4 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I heard "Rescued" on youtube one day and totally felt in love with the song. Ordered the album and kept falling in love with the songs.

Bought it 3 years ago and still love it. Already in my classics. ;)

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
July 16th 2011



8950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@Gyro The Mixed Tape is without a doubt the best song on here. It moves me every time I hear it.

toxin.
August 26th 2011



11807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I remember hearing this somewhere, and I really just disliked "Dark Blue" a lot. Its chorus still pisses me off. Not sure if I should give it another go or not

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
August 27th 2011



8950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'd give it a spin. I've listened to it probably 20 times this summer and it's still amazing.

HBFS
October 1st 2011



1214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the mixed tape is amazing

SowingSeason
Emeritus
October 6th 2011



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah, just might be their best song

thatoneguy726
October 7th 2011



1626 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

seeing them in a few weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crymsonblaze
October 10th 2011



7310 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Finally 5'd this. It was time

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2011



8950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I can't hear MFEO pt 1. without thinking of Arrested Development.

thatoneguy726
October 29th 2011



1626 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Was it on it or something?

foreverendeared
October 29th 2011



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If it was I don't remember it being on there.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
October 30th 2011



8950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

No, it's just when he says "maybe, we were made for each other" I think of George Michael and Maeby

Iamthe Nightstars
October 30th 2011



2109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't think he'll ever top MFEO.

thatoneguy726
November 5th 2011



1626 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Really? It's not even one of my favorites on this album. Bruised and La La Lie are where it's at.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy