SORNE House of Stone
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tcat84
July 26th 2013



795 Comments


yeah its so weird, there was apparently an album release show in april... yet it wasn't actually released??? but on facebook he showed a picture of a track being mixed/recorded and it said "making progress"

North0House2
July 30th 2013



5599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah... it's honestly really confusing me, and I'm sort of losing my excitement for the album since it was announced so long ago.

Digging: Horseback - Piedmont Apocrypha

CK
August 13th 2013



4532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Had to downgrade a tad. Still phenomenal

North0House2
August 14th 2013



5599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Understandable. It is great, though.

I just really want him to release his new album... He brought it up and released a few songs and I haven't heard a thing about it for months since then.

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he released it to the kickstarter supporters. i talked to him after seeing him in nyc and he said that he changed his mind about releasing it publicly and that he's planning to take a break from touring so he can put the time into rerecording and releasing them all in a series of albums next year. apparently it was a little too much to balance touring with recording and producing the art and everything

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So what's been released to kickstarter supporters exactly? Almost put something in for that.

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the current iteration of Ego Altar was released to kickstarter supporters, but he no longer plans to release that to the public; instead, he's going to release those songs and others over a series of albums that he wants to record and release next year during a long break from touring

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

according to what he said to me in a short conversation about the release of Ego Altar

WatchItExplode
November 7th 2013



3072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats lame, I'd really like to hear some more out of this guy...very interesting artist

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it's good. it's weirder. not as tribal sounding

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Swee

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh I like the tribal sound

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah me too. i don't think i like it as much as House of Stone but i do still like it a lot

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can't find a download ):

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

only 333 people contributed haha. check the shoutbox

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ty o/

Calc
November 7th 2013



10856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can i get a DL too?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sure thing fellow criminal

Calc
November 7th 2013



10856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just a mutual admirer!

Blind
November 7th 2013



423 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

tell me what ya think!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy