Owl City All Things Bright And Beautiful
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
radianteclipse
June 15th 2011


397 Comments


If this gets above a 60 on metacritic then there really is no God. Oh, and I have to hear Alligator on a 30 second loop at work every morning. I hear the chorus in my dreams. It haunts me.


tiesthatbind
June 15th 2011


7380 Comments


hahaha, awesome review

Eko
June 15th 2011


2119 Comments


listening to owl city for the first time, this isnt terrible. I fail to see why this is worse than any other pop music.

Prince1993
June 15th 2011


553 Comments


^ this

plane
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2011


6100 Comments


The feeling is as primal as unwrapping presents on Christmas morning or freebasing Prozac.

Perfect review.

slightlyinfectious
June 15th 2011


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I approve of this review.

TomAkaVeto
June 15th 2011


1690 Comments


This is amazing.

So, there's actually a hip-hop song on here?

donthavethewords
June 15th 2011


5 Comments


haha, usually prefer to comment on the band itself, but if any good to society comes out of Owl City producing this new album, it's this review and this review alone. excellent work. sarcastic and true to the bitter end.

omnipanzer
June 15th 2011


21660 Comments


Great review but your rating is too low. =^P

Phideaux
June 15th 2011


1656 Comments


"listening to owl city for the first time, this isnt terrible. I fail to see why this is worse than any other pop music."

So pop music is inherently bad?

playguitar
June 15th 2011


36 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Yes. The review...yes.

lachis
June 15th 2011


240 Comments


best review ever.

BigSimo
June 15th 2011


166 Comments


amazing review

iGuter
June 15th 2011


354 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I agree with a huge sum of this, but a good portion of this album is completely dedicated to the sound so I wont't deny it's true calling.

brutebeard
June 15th 2011


1655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Hilarious summary. Although I haven't heard this, looks like it's not worth it by your rating.

AlexTM510
June 15th 2011


1408 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Review is win.

I'll admit i was a fan of Ocean Eyes but here it sounds recycled, awkward, or just straight up lol-worthy

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
June 15th 2011


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Adam Young is a talentless piece of shit

brutebeard
June 15th 2011


1655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm a fan of both the ocean and eyes but not Ocean Eyes

808muzik
June 15th 2011


972 Comments


Lol. Brilliant.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2011


15082 Comments


HAHAHAHA. kudos to this review, rudy. pretty much impenetrable; i was going to drop some tired shit on
how "giving owl city 1 reviews is so passe" but this against all odds deflected that, and also
anything else i could say. legitimately laughed out loud at "freebasing prozac".



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy