The Swellers Good For Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeAsAChipmunk
April 21st 2012


4854 Comments


Pshaw, who cares?

I should probably raise my rating, I wasn't too impressed by this, but I listen to Best I Ever Had pretty much every other day so that must mean a lot.

Satellite
April 22nd 2012


20826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

glad they left fbr

nick moved to saginaw m/

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 24th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I couldn't believe it when I first heard they signed with fbr.

LifeAsAChipmunk
July 21st 2012


4854 Comments


Best I Ever Had is so good. It's like the perfect mid-tempo pop punk song.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bing bing.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

these guys kick ass

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

toxin.
February 6th 2013


12777 Comments


The Best I Ever Had is pretty sweet

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 6th 2013


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah their first 2 albums are better than this though

toxin.
February 6th 2013


12777 Comments


hmm
nope
still don't really care about hearing 'em


Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 6th 2013


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

err their 2nd and 3rd album then i thought my everest was their debut

loveisamixtape
June 23rd 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

warming up is so good

loveisamixtape
June 24th 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like this album so fucking much and i don't know why

loveisamixtape
June 24th 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so not to be the guy that comments 3 times in a row, but

this band broke up today and i just got into them yesterday WHY

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2014


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

really? well shit, that sucks. always thought this band was pretty underrated

loveisamixtape
June 24th 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they're doing a farewell tour and i swear to god i'm goin

this is their best album though for sure. the damage, best i ever had, the warming. all such great songs

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2014


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i like the 2 albums before this better, but all their stuff is pretty solid

loveisamixtape
June 24th 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what's your fav song on my everest?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2014


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bottles and this is my everest are 2 of my favorites, but I haven't heard that album for a while (which is why i don't have it rated)

you should check out no use for a name if you haven't heard them. the vocalist is somewhat similar

loveisamixtape
June 24th 2014


6243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

looked them up a few hours ago and i dig, but not as much as this. i can only like so much music like this i guess

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2014


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

cool what albums did you check? unfortunately the singer died, so they're also not a band anymore :/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy