Pg. 99 Document #8
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Justanothernimrod
August 24th 2006


478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I can't find any tracks of this to check out anywhere! =[

sounds great though!

tearsofthesoul
September 4th 2006


16 Comments


Great review, I just followed a link to this band from CTTS and thought i'd see what had been written and now i'm desperate to hear some. Sounds like a truely great album that I think I have to check out as a band on the whole!

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
September 4th 2006


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is really the only great album they made. This is an excellent record, but everything else they put out was kind of mediocre.

whiteminority
September 10th 2006


74 Comments


Love it but Document #5 is far better.

Hatshepsut
September 28th 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can someone send me this please? AIM is in my profile. Or send some good emo, like this seems to be.

Burger Bike
October 22nd 2006


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.5/5 - one of my first screamo releases, I love it very much. Not a song on it I dislike.

lunchforthesky
January 3rd 2007


1039 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I only have document 5 and its amazing.

Downloading this today

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
January 5th 2007


4927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"we are the people that disagree with you.with out us you will never change"

"love your friends...die laughing"

Great quotes on the back cover of the lyric booklet and the center. Makes this gem even better. The first two tracks are the two I fancy the most.

jmzbrdlybird
December 7th 2008


23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

intense,emotion inducing, nd interesting album. some f***in amazing stand out tracks, + there is no downpoint on the album, the whole thing flows really well. for anyone thinking about getting this make sure to get the 2 bonus tracks,(The Lonely Waltz of Leonard D. Cohen + The List) coz theyre really good too. esp. the lonely waltz imo

ps. how do u give the album a rating, with the red letters?This Message Edited On 12.07.08

McP3000
December 7th 2008


3941 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

right underneath the track listing on the main review page, there is a box that says rating. You scroll down to the rating you want to give it.

jmzbrdlybird
December 8th 2008


23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thanks bro. im slowly getting the hang of this site =)
got my album rating, got my avatar, shweeet

HellAwaitsUs
September 22nd 2009


7 Comments


Hey, could you send me this album? I dloaded but the quality is kinda shi...

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
September 22nd 2009


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats probably just the production

Static
March 25th 2010


2541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't understand why all of the songs are just okay except for the first one, which is mindblowing. a lot of emo/skramz/whatever bands are really good at doing that

DurzoBlint
January 25th 2011


1195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is really difficult to get into...

EaglesBecomeVultures
November 12th 2013


5269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

such a cool band

Digging: Dean Blunt - Black Metal

Kman418
November 12th 2013


11108 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

best

Digging: Xiu Xiu - Fabulous Muscles



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy