Arctic Monkeys Suck It and See
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Awesomesauce
May 31st 2011



1083 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Good review but fuck me, this record is awful.

Polymath
May 31st 2011



3836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm digging the 2nd half of this way more than the first. At first I thought this wasn't that great
but then...

psykonaut
May 31st 2011



3913 Comments


Liked your old username better.

but he finally won the rabbit

Polymath
May 31st 2011



3836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Psyko your new avatar...is fucking amazing.

Alright this is good I guess.

WhiteNoise
May 31st 2011



2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Good review but fuck me, this record is awful."

The album isn't even officially released yet, let it grow man!

Digging: Eagulls - Eagulls

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
May 31st 2011



6250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review!
Man, I'm loving this album more and more

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
May 31st 2011



2685 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I can't really get into it, which is annoying since I loved the first one (can still remember all the lyrics to "From Ritz To The Rubble").

This is probably because I'm one of those posh southerners from the town+school that spawned Foals, Radiohead and, most importantly, David Mitchell so can't really relate to it.

I'll be getting back to drinking Pimms and scoffing at poor people. M'yes...

(for all intended purposes, I was joking. I'll be drinking brandy.)

Sleaper
May 31st 2011



3140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yall dig reckless serenade.???MMYE I DO I DO

Digging: SpaceGhostPurrp - B.M.W. 2: Intoxxxicated

Sleaper
May 31st 2011



3140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and yeh poly, i agree.. 2nd half is so much better.. although i really like black treacle alot

Hep Kat
May 31st 2011



14023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this disappointed me. it's pretty uneven. idk, just not diggin it

Digging: Fucked Up - Year of the Dragon

Polymath
May 31st 2011



3836 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I thought it'd be worse but hey it's good.

mutatedfreek
May 31st 2011



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5


This is probably because I'm one of those posh southerners from the town+school that spawned Foals, Radiohead and, most importantly, David Mitchell so can't really relate to it.


Jealousss

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
May 31st 2011



2685 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"This is probably because I'm one of those posh southerners from the town+school that spawned Foals, Radiohead and, most importantly, David Mitchell so can't really relate to it.


Jealousss"

You wouldn't be if you've been here. Radiohead are all sad and depressed for a reason.


Ahmad498
May 31st 2011



242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Library Pictures" sounds great. Digging so far.

mutatedfreek
May 31st 2011



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol fair play. I have been to Oxford and didn't like it much anyway so I can see what you're saying.

lancebramsay
May 31st 2011



1585 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I will probably dig the fuck out of this

pennyroyal22
May 31st 2011



48 Comments


I could be wrong but I think you're thinking 'misnomer' means something it doesn't.

chaseee
May 31st 2011



219 Comments


Love the album name.


Awesomesauce
June 1st 2011



1083 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

The album isn't even officially released yet, let it grow man!


Release date has no bearing on the crap-o-meter. This sucks. The lyrics are abysmal and the music is incredibly boring.

JViney
Staff Reviewer
June 1st 2011



313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pennyroyal22 - You're right. 'Misnomer' isn't the right word to use here. Edited.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy