Frank Turner England Keep My Bones
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
luschlotz
September 26th 2012



993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

omg i might actually 5 this

KILL
September 26th 2012



71454 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

damn dude!

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

camaraderie
September 26th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

dont do it plz

ITsHxCTOASTER
September 26th 2012



2488 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nooooooooooo

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I heard this man is starting a noise rock side project.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I really don't understand the hate for this guy.

Love Ire & Song as well as this album were both really good.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I just find something about him unusually irritating. I couldn't stand hearing I Still Believe. ugh

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I still believe is one of my least favorite songs on this though.

My favorite song 'I am disappeared'.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Every time I hear I Still Believe, I want to hit something.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ugh.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nice avatar

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks you play it before?

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

probably not, I've played only a few starwars games in my life, granted, of those few I must have allotted more than 50 hours on each of them.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah super stars wars for snes is sweet.

My goal is to change my avatar about once a week with a different super nintendo game I grew up with lol.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I didn't really grow up with many snes games. Earthbound and Chrono Trigger are probably my favorite of all time.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn you must be young yeah chrono trigger is great.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Truth be told, I wouldn't have known anything about them were it not for two of my older family members.

We actually never owned an snes chrono trigger, just one on the playstation. I actually played it on an snes emulator a few years later. Earthbound was amazing and I wouldn't have gotten into it if my older cousin didn't trick me into playing Ness in Super Smash Bros. Melee.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

smash brothers is one of my all time favorite games.

How old are you if you don't mind me asking?

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm 17

:3

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

k i'm just an entire decade older than you lol.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy