Frank Turner England Keep My Bones
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I heard this man is starting a noise rock side project.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I really don't understand the hate for this guy.



Love Ire & Song as well as this album were both really good.

Digging: Make Do and Mend - Don't Be Long

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I just find something about him unusually irritating. I couldn't stand hearing I Still Believe. ugh

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I still believe is one of my least favorite songs on this though.



My favorite song 'I am disappeared'.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Every time I hear I Still Believe, I want to hit something.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ugh.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nice avatar

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks you play it before?

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

probably not, I've played only a few starwars games in my life, granted, of those few I must have allotted more than 50 hours on each of them.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah super stars wars for snes is sweet.



My goal is to change my avatar about once a week with a different super nintendo game I grew up with lol.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I didn't really grow up with many snes games. Earthbound and Chrono Trigger are probably my favorite of all time.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn you must be young yeah chrono trigger is great.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Truth be told, I wouldn't have known anything about them were it not for two of my older family members.



We actually never owned an snes chrono trigger, just one on the playstation. I actually played it on an snes emulator a few years later. Earthbound was amazing and I wouldn't have gotten into it if my older cousin didn't trick me into playing Ness in Super Smash Bros. Melee.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

smash brothers is one of my all time favorite games.



How old are you if you don't mind me asking?

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm 17



:3

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

k i'm just an entire decade older than you lol.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

wow. did not know that

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yup born in 85.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2012


20261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

which might explain why I like blink 182 so much more than you when I was listening to them at the age of 15 you were 5 haha.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

No, I hate blink-182 because I was led to believe they were amazing, awesome, some of the best pop

punk has to offer. That pop punk began to start sucking from 2000 and onward. That nothing from

2000+ will ever be as good as what blink did.



But no. I was grossly mislead, they have god awful vocals, terrible lyrics, with overly simply and or

uninteresting songs. I can think of many many more bands that are much catchier than blink yet

considered significantly worse even though catchiness is really the only thing that blink has ever had

to offer.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy