Liturgy Aesthethica
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 25th 2011


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

oh crysis, I love you :]

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Ticondaroga
May 25th 2011


231 Comments


Ive never felt so strongly the need to curbstomp someone in all my life.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 25th 2011


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

man that would bring the biggest substratum of chaos EVER :]

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2011


18483 Comments


I want to rate this low based entirely on the interview.


This guy is a douche and a hipster fag but rating music based on the band members personal beliefs is fucking stupid.

Digging: Recondite - Caldera/DRGN 2

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 25th 2011


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

This guy is a douche and a hipster fag but rating music based on the band members personal beliefs is fucking stupid.


i'd agree with you normally but it's more understandable here considering the fact the personal beliefs are what the music is completely and 100% based on. i mean, i'd never rate this before listening to it (though I regret listening to it), but it isn't quite as stupid here.

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2011


18483 Comments


I guess i can see where you're coming from, you can't make a racist chord.

Ticondaroga
May 25th 2011


231 Comments


lol

witchxrapist
May 25th 2011


11034 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol crysis always has the worst opinions

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 25th 2011


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

i might review this

Zion
May 25th 2011


812 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hey Hyperion, did you miss the part where I said "but that would be silly"? Yes you did. I rated this based on how uninteresting I found their music.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2011


16395 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

lol crysis always has the worst opinions

yeah I know but hey someone's gotta have them

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

Hawks
May 25th 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I kinda wanna listen to this, but based on a lot of the opinions I don't know if I should.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

Zion
May 25th 2011


812 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It's worth checking out, just don't for the love of god DON'T watch the interview. Generally I just find this really boring (listening to "Returner" at the moment.) It doesn't help that I just listened to Deep Mountains and this kinda pales in comparison.

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2011


18483 Comments


I didn't miss it i was just commenting on that statement alone.

Zion
May 25th 2011


812 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I do feel bad for the other guys in the band (I think?) they look uncomfortable during the entire thing and I'll give them the benefit of the doubt that they are at least mildly aware of how stupid their frontman sounds.

Zion
May 25th 2011


812 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I didn't miss it i was just commenting on that statement alone.


In most circumstances I'd never make that statement, I was just especially irritated at that dude when I wrote it. I've since upped to 2.5

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2011


18483 Comments


Youre comment was too short;

NapalmDe4th
May 26th 2011


54 Comments


i might review this


Please do. The amount of rage your review will generate will justify its existence. Not that you aren't raising valid points.

Wizard
May 26th 2011


19407 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

oh crysis, I love you :]

2nded!

lol crysis always has the worst opinions

I've said this once and I will say it again Mappy, your taste in deathcore and all things wrong with metal today makes your opinion completely void.

Digging: Khonsu - Traveller

witchxrapist
May 26th 2011


11034 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

So because I listen to deathcore, I don't listen to good black metal, death metal, thrash, etc.?

Logic bro, I'm glad you're using it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy