Maybeshewill I Was Here For a Moment, Then I Was Gone
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Keyblade
February 12th 2013



14282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

round up nig

Digging: Ishq - Orchid

slipnslide
February 12th 2013



2640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

what is a "round up" pls

Keyblade
February 12th 2013



14282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

round your 3.69 to 4, ur wlc

Vakarian12
February 23rd 2013



3640 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rules

TheNexus100
February 23rd 2013



2500 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i like this a lot, really fun

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



10012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

If you think this is fun, check out any of their other albums!

This is cool, but I much prefer their other releases. Sing the Word Hope is about perfect. =3

Digging: Deniro Farrar - Rebirth

TheNexus100
February 23rd 2013



2500 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i used to be insanely into this band hahahaha their my little brother's fave now

this and sing the word hope are prolly around a 3.5 for me, their debut is insanely lame though imo besides one or two songs

Shuyin
February 23rd 2013



11203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

take this to heart!

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta II: Dialogue with the Stars

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013



8759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

i've been really enjoying this lately

it's like a mix of post-rock and sonic soundtracks

Keyblade
April 15th 2013



14282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i had so much fun with this mofo in 2011

MetapodUsedHarden
June 7th 2013



41 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just listened to this 4 times in a row, time well spent

JS19
September 5th 2013



4170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Met these dudes a few times recently. Really nice guys as well. heard a couple new songs, which seem to be more in the vein of this album than their previous stuff. But really great songs all the same

DurzoBlint
September 7th 2013



1171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well this was excellent!

Shuyin
September 7th 2013



11203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it still is

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
September 7th 2013



10012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Very very solid album. So polished and consistent that it can be hard to come back to-- I just have to wait long periods of time to be able to do so.

Shuyin
September 7th 2013



11203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

really? i can listen to this anytime

JS19
September 8th 2013



4170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Same. The last song is just hnng

Shuyin
September 8th 2013



11203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Accolades!

2.27-end: perfect

NightProwler
October 30th 2013



6337 Comments


So, are these guys albums worth checking out? Saw them live (supporting for TDEP), and honestly it seemed to be the same chord-progressions building up and up over the same structures.

I just saw this recommended in a "Plini" review, and was hoping it wouldn't be the same as this band. After listening to Plini, I'd say it isn't, but maybe I just got the wrong foot inside the door that is Maybeshewill.

Digging: Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown

Shuyin
October 30th 2013



11203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

check their second album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy