Toxik Think This
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DePlazz
July 13th 2017


643 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Seeing them this Sunday. New track's rather weak in comparison to all the other InHumanity stuff on Josh Christian's Soundcloud page. I like Mike Sanders better I must say.

smaugman
July 13th 2017


4324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Too bad im hearing this stuff about his voice, his performance on think this is one of metal's best

KILL
July 13th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

FUCK

DePlazz
July 13th 2017


643 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This was the real deal for me: https://soundcloud.com/joshchristian/sets/new-t



I hope they didn't bury those songs completely.

RunOfTheMill
July 13th 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Woah what where did those come from



Too Late and Crooked Crosses, I've heard, didn't realise Josh had released more from In Humanity anywhere

Digging: Perturbator - New Model

DePlazz
July 14th 2017


643 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I had heard Crooked Crosses, Program Insertion, Too Late and an instrumental demo called Codify until I recently came across his Soundcloud page through an unrelated FB post.

DePlazz
July 14th 2017


643 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Re-sharing this because all five tracks slay and they should be heard:

https://soundcloud.com/joshchristian/sets/new-t



RunOfTheMill
July 16th 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Toxik at Dynamo a couple of days ago: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GHKxwDBh-8

DePlazz
July 17th 2017


643 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool!

They played this small club gig in Belgium yesterday, in front of 50 people. It was unreal. Great atmosphere & phenomenal energy. They played all their classic stuff. Band is still at the top of their game. Talked to Josh Christian afterwards. The guy's a genius, and a very nice human being.

KILL
July 17th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

fuck these dudes gota play in my shity

Ovrot
July 17th 2017


13004 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

those other tracks on the soundcloud are better than other things they've released so far for this new album



no rest for the wicked was pure toxik



Digging: Seikima-II - From Hell with Love

RunOfTheMill
July 17th 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wonder if they'll rerecord the older material for the new album... But I'm just happy they're finally releasing something.

RunOfTheMill
July 28th 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Full EP stream: http://www.metalinjection.net/av/new-music/toxik-are-back-baby-gear-up-for-the-thrash-attack-of-breaking-class

FirstStrikeIsDeadly
July 28th 2017


909 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Listening to the EP right now and it's not bad, but it's kinda corny vocally

RunOfTheMill
July 29th 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, it's decent. I gave a more in depth opinion on the news article, but it's a solid 3 for me.

KILL
July 29th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

gota check but do i

RunOfTheMill
July 31st 2017


3128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The production is typical modern loudness, knowing you, you wouldn't dig it much bro



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy