Balance and Composure Separation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
suppatime
July 27th 2013


451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

u broke me w ur ignorance

loveisamixtape
August 12th 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

new song again http://www.spin.com/articles/balance-and-composure-tiny-raindrop-no-sleep-records-stream/

fucking love it

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 18th 2013


10395 Comments


My favorite song on the new album

Digging: Francis Harris - Minutes of Sleep

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i guess all of the staffers have this? : (

how's the song dirty head? acoustic version seems awesome

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i'm jealous

Digging: Tenhi - Maaaet

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i don't wanna wait 18 days for it at all

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

also, a 2.3 rating but you're digging it? i call a bluff

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10395 Comments


Diggin' don't necessarily mean DIGGIN'

ya dig?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no lol

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

no i don't

why do the staffers have it if there's no review for it yet... and who's reviewing it

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the staffers would have to have it before writing a review mixtape lol.

if it gets a negative review i might write one too

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

adam thomas' soundoff & omaha's propaganda indicate that they have it tho >: (

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

because they DO how else are they gonna listen to it and write a review lmao

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i thought

the staffers would have to have it before writing a review mixtape lol


meant they didn't have it, lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

:P patience man, it will be so much better when we finally hear it. i'm prolly just gonna buy it i've only heard 2 songs though

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10395 Comments


I will probably cover it

And most of the comments will probably be "omg why don't you like this it is so good"

And I will just be like, well, because of the review posted above?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

have you even heard this one omaha? I'd say it's probably better just based off the 2 songs i've heard from the new one

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i hope you have a change of heart by the time you listen to it cause your reviews are always good hahah

how's the song dirty head tho or can you not answer that

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10395 Comments


I did awhile back. I may check this one out again soon, just to provide more of a context.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


20214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this definitely wasn't immediate for me, it's one of those albums that has grown to a 4.5 over time but the lyrics really speak to me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy