Balance and Composure Separation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jade
Staff Reviewer
August 18th 2013


10632 Comments


My favorite song on the new album

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i guess all of the staffers have this? : (



how's the song dirty head? acoustic version seems awesome

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


i'm jealous

Digging: Direct Hit! - Wasted Mind

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i don't wanna wait 18 days for it at all

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

also, a 2.3 rating but you're digging it? i call a bluff

Jade
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10632 Comments


Diggin' don't necessarily mean DIGGIN'

ya dig?

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


no lol

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

no i don't



why do the staffers have it if there's no review for it yet... and who's reviewing it

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


the staffers would have to have it before writing a review mixtape lol.

if it gets a negative review i might write one too

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

adam thomas' soundoff & omaha's propaganda indicate that they have it tho >: (

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


because they DO how else are they gonna listen to it and write a review lmao

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i thought



the staffers would have to have it before writing a review mixtape lol




meant they didn't have it, lol

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


:P patience man, it will be so much better when we finally hear it. i'm prolly just gonna buy it i've only heard 2 songs though

Jade
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10632 Comments


I will probably cover it

And most of the comments will probably be "omg why don't you like this it is so good"

And I will just be like, well, because of the review posted above?

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


have you even heard this one omaha? I'd say it's probably better just based off the 2 songs i've heard from the new one

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i hope you have a change of heart by the time you listen to it cause your reviews are always good hahah



how's the song dirty head tho or can you not answer that

Jade
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10632 Comments


I did awhile back. I may check this one out again soon, just to provide more of a context.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


21626 Comments


this definitely wasn't immediate for me, it's one of those albums that has grown to a 4.5 over time but the lyrics really speak to me

loveisamixtape
August 23rd 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i can use invisible ink who knew

Jade
Staff Reviewer
August 23rd 2013


10632 Comments


And thanks dude, hope you enjoy the read either way though. And that song didn't stand out to me at all on the first listen, because I found the second half to be less interesting as a whole. The song is probably more enjoyable for me when played alone.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy