At the Gates Slaughter of the Soul
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Quaker
July 18th 2006


10 Comments


I don't get how asking questions that have been lead from the main topic is spamming but oh well. I agree with Bron the title is probably the best song on this album in my opinion. That is until my mind is changed. My mind can change as much as a baby's diaper is at times.

Bron-Yr-Aur
July 18th 2006


4405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well Davey, you're new so I'll tell you. Really the only things you're supposed to talk about are either a) The album or band or b) the review. Now, generally the mods let things go, and strolling off-topic isn't really deadly, but if it continues for too long, they do bring down the hammer. Word up.

south_of_heaven 11
July 18th 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've got it listed on on my profile. Ya can't miss it. I'll probably get the tracks to ya by tommorow. They'll come in different emails tho. I can only send so many in each.

south_of_heaven 11
December 3rd 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The shotgun click on "Suicide Nation" is all I need to hear to be fully pumped up for lifting/sporting events.This Message Edited On 12.03.06

Thor
December 3rd 2006


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha, same here. That half a second pretty much sums up the entire attitude of the album.

south_of_heaven 11
December 3rd 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea, basically. I was sitting in the airport today, and all I kept on doing was playing the first 5 seconds of that song over and over...it's sick :evil:

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
January 31st 2007


17939 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

*click*

Thor
January 31st 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's so awesome how EVERYONE in here appreciates the greatness of the shotgun click.

FreshCoffee
February 7th 2007


22 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

CLICKCK

dn dndndndn dn dndndndn

I hate when people are too "true" to like this album. It's fucking great.

soap402
May 10th 2007


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great fucking album

fuck all who are bored by it

Bron-Yr-Aur
May 10th 2007


4405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm pretty bored of this album.

But in 8th grade man, this was the shit.

Cravinov13
May 10th 2007


3854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This album wasn't very impressive from the start for me.

Thor
May 10th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FreshCoffee speaks the tr00f

Cravinov13
May 10th 2007


3854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It has nothing to do with being 'tr00'. This is just not that good IMO.

Thor
May 10th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wrong. This album is awesome.

Cravinov13
May 10th 2007


3854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nein

Cravinov13
May 11th 2007


3854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The only thing 'awesome' about this album and this band is the guitar work. The rest is forgetable and the vocals are gawdaweful. The vocals alone knock 1.5 points off my rating.

Mikesn
Emeritus
May 11th 2007


3709 Comments


This is great, but I was expecting more.

south_of_heaven 11
May 11th 2007


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album owns.

soap402
May 11th 2007


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How could you not like the vocals... there is so much emotion in the sound of his voice



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy