Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Satellite
April 6th 2012



20676 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

TOO FAR FOXXY

Digging: Dikembe - Mediumship

foxxxyroxxx
April 6th 2012



496 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im just sayin

Spec
April 6th 2012



27051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is good Satty. You might like it.

Maniac!
April 6th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LAURA'S GONNA BE IN MY STATE TONIGHT!




.... too bad she's going to be three hours away and I don't have a car/someone to take me :[

jdennis31
April 6th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

june 3rd 2012, the day i proposed to my future spouse. honestly tho, are there hot bitches at laura stevenson shows or just a bunch of dudes who have a crush on laura stevenson as much as we do? i'd take my good chick friend but she's jealous of laura stevenson lol.

jdennis31
April 6th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you do know you're the biggest faggot on this site right?

jdennis31
April 6th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh nvm, just another troll

6justice6detty6
April 6th 2012



148 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

check my profile pic idiot, banged em that very day, didnt take my venom shirt off either

jdennis31
April 6th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

profile pic gave away your troll status. unless you're not a troll, then you just like to bang nasty bitches

FelixCulpa
April 6th 2012



1236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The awesome series Awake just had The Healthy One in the background in a coffee shop. I think I like that series even a little more now.

Satellite
April 6th 2012



20676 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

btmi had a song play on the office recently, too. jeff and laura are a media juggernaut.

Blackbelt54
April 6th 2012



4268 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SELLOUTS

haha fur real though when I saw that Office episode I couldn't hear the song, the music was really quiet

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

came here just to let those of you who didn't know it yet. this is the greatest album of all time. officially

theacademy
April 18th 2012



28231 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i saw her again last week

we say hi, but its not like she remembers me

im ok with that tho

#swoon

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that actually makes me a little jealous. will be seeing her june 3rd, counting down the days.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah still the best album ever

check out my avatar swag. jash got my record signed and snagged me a setlist what a bro.

Tyrael
April 18th 2012



20723 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^

that's really cool man

fuck page break

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's really cool. they haven't sold out of the vinyl presses yet right? need to get me one of them. do you know if they sell them at shows if they do still have them?

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dennis, buy me a vinyl, I'm poor

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ok, if they haven't sold out.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy