Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jdennis31
April 6th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

profile pic gave away your troll status. unless you're not a troll, then you just like to bang nasty bitches

FelixCulpa
April 6th 2012


1240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The awesome series Awake just had The Healthy One in the background in a coffee shop. I think I like that series even a little more now.

Satellite
April 6th 2012


20826 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

btmi had a song play on the office recently, too. jeff and laura are a media juggernaut.

Blackbelt54
April 6th 2012


4276 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SELLOUTS



haha fur real though when I saw that Office episode I couldn't hear the song, the music was really quiet

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

came here just to let those of you who didn't know it yet. this is the greatest album of all time. officially

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


29121 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i saw her again last week



we say hi, but its not like she remembers me



im ok with that tho



#swoon

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that actually makes me a little jealous. will be seeing her june 3rd, counting down the days.

Aids
April 18th 2012


24183 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah still the best album ever



check out my avatar swag. jash got my record signed and snagged me a setlist what a bro.

Tyrael
April 18th 2012


20997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^



that's really cool man



fuck page break

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's really cool. they haven't sold out of the vinyl presses yet right? need to get me one of them. do you know if they sell them at shows if they do still have them?

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26264 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dennis, buy me a vinyl, I'm poor

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ok, if they haven't sold out.

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, they still got a lot. if you wanna send me your info on fb i'll order you a vinyl. only like 10 bucks, which is way less than all the music you've helped me find

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26264 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If you actually do, I'll make sweet earsex to you.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


29121 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they havent sold out... saw some kid with one outside the venue after the show

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea, just found em online, gonna order a couple this weekend. hopefully i can get mine signed at the show. i don't really care for signed shit but damn i love this woman

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26264 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You're getting it directly from Don Giovonni Records, right?

Aids
April 18th 2012


24183 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you can get it for like $8 on insound.com but getting it at the show is cooler yeah



it's sexy white vinyl too and it comes with a full lyrics sheet, pretty boss

Aids
April 18th 2012


24183 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

or from Don Giovonni records yeah. i think insound is just a distributor idk though.

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, going with don giovonni records just cause i'm assuming label websites would get the artist more money than amazon or something? dunno for sure. wish i could just give my money to her directly hahaa



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy