Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

came here just to let those of you who didn't know it yet. this is the greatest album of all time. officially

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


29145 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i saw her again last week



we say hi, but its not like she remembers me



im ok with that tho



#swoon

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that actually makes me a little jealous. will be seeing her june 3rd, counting down the days.

Aids
April 18th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah still the best album ever



check out my avatar swag. jash got my record signed and snagged me a setlist what a bro.

Tyrael
April 18th 2012


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^



that's really cool man



fuck page break

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's really cool. they haven't sold out of the vinyl presses yet right? need to get me one of them. do you know if they sell them at shows if they do still have them?

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dennis, buy me a vinyl, I'm poor

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ok, if they haven't sold out.

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, they still got a lot. if you wanna send me your info on fb i'll order you a vinyl. only like 10 bucks, which is way less than all the music you've helped me find

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If you actually do, I'll make sweet earsex to you.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


29145 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they havent sold out... saw some kid with one outside the venue after the show

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea, just found em online, gonna order a couple this weekend. hopefully i can get mine signed at the show. i don't really care for signed shit but damn i love this woman

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You're getting it directly from Don Giovonni Records, right?

Aids
April 18th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you can get it for like $8 on insound.com but getting it at the show is cooler yeah



it's sexy white vinyl too and it comes with a full lyrics sheet, pretty boss

Aids
April 18th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

or from Don Giovonni records yeah. i think insound is just a distributor idk though.

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, going with don giovonni records just cause i'm assuming label websites would get the artist more money than amazon or something? dunno for sure. wish i could just give my money to her directly hahaa

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


29145 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just buy at the show + give more money to laura

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IDK IF WE CAN WAIT TIL JUNE

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol yah, cheap as it is i'll probably just order the ones online and buy another at the show and give my unsigned one away. 10 dollars feels like i'm stealing from her... even tho i already stole and dl'd the album

Tyrael
April 18th 2012


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

as you can see I upped my rating for this so please don't kill me brandon



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy