Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Satellite
April 30th 2011



20676 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why would you listen to an album on youtube

Digging: Dikembe - Mediumship

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
April 30th 2011



7018 Comments


love

Digging: Braid - No Coast

iFghtffyrdmns
April 30th 2011



7047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

@spare - no.
@RavenRock - http://laurastevenson.tumblr.com/post/4952733435/download-laura-stevenson-the-cans-sit-resist-for it's a free/legal download of the album, it'll be available for the next month so get it while you can

GoatsOnABoat
May 1st 2011



57 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is amazing. It looses nothing with soo many listens.

luschlotz
May 1st 2011



993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There is not a single bad track here, and it doesnt lose anything from listen to listen. amazing album big surprise

mvdu
May 1st 2011



599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks, sputnik - I have a new female singer/songwriter love! My only issue is I wish some of these songs went on for longer they are so good.

WeepingBanana
May 1st 2011



10040 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this should go up with subsequent listens

letsgofishing
May 1st 2011



900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this is really really good. Definitely can see a 4.5 in it's future.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Choirs of the Eye

Gyromania
May 1st 2011



15197 Comments


Lucidity showed me a song from this and it made me curious enough to download the album. 4 tracks in and loving every second of this. Excellent review, Chan.

lancebramsay
May 1st 2011



1585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

all aboard! toot toot

sportsboy
May 1st 2011



614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

EVERYONE SHOULD SEE THEM LIVE. It'll be twice on 5/9 for me :D

Digging: Vektroid - Color Ocean Road

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im going to marry her

Kris.
May 1st 2011



12146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no youre not fag we alreadey went over this i am

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i love you man but back the fuck off

Kris.
May 1st 2011



12146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im not afraid to fuck you up cole

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

come at me mammy

ThyCrossAwaits
May 2nd 2011



3043 Comments


Sorry it took me so long to read this....

Chan, the god of the 5-star review.

Skimaskcheck
May 2nd 2011



2360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Wait and The Weight are fast becoming my new favourites

patrickfannon
May 2nd 2011



886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Best review I've read on this site so far. Bought the album from iTunes after reading it. Hoping for fantastic things.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders

ohfoxxxycole
May 2nd 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy