Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Satellite
April 30th 2011



19878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why would you listen to an album on youtube

Digging: The Menzingers - Rented World

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
April 30th 2011



6961 Comments


love

Digging: Perfume Genius - Learning

iFghtffyrdmns
April 30th 2011



7047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

@spare - no.
@RavenRock - http://laurastevenson.tumblr.com/post/4952733435/download-laura-stevenson-the-cans-sit-resist-for it's a free/legal download of the album, it'll be available for the next month so get it while you can

GoatsOnABoat
May 1st 2011



57 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is amazing. It looses nothing with soo many listens.

luschlotz
May 1st 2011



993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There is not a single bad track here, and it doesnt lose anything from listen to listen. amazing album big surprise

mvdu
May 1st 2011



595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks, sputnik - I have a new female singer/songwriter love! My only issue is I wish some of these songs went on for longer they are so good.

WeepingBanana
May 1st 2011



9897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this should go up with subsequent listens

letsgofishing
May 1st 2011



878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this is really really good. Definitely can see a 4.5 in it's future.

Gyromania
May 1st 2011



14652 Comments


Lucidity showed me a song from this and it made me curious enough to download the album. 4 tracks in and loving every second of this. Excellent review, Chan.

lancebramsay
May 1st 2011



1585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

all aboard! toot toot

sportsboy
May 1st 2011



516 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

EVERYONE SHOULD SEE THEM LIVE. It'll be twice on 5/9 for me :D

Digging: Future - Honest

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im going to marry her

Kris.
May 1st 2011



11372 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no youre not fag we alreadey went over this i am

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i love you man but back the fuck off

Kris.
May 1st 2011



11372 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im not afraid to fuck you up cole

ohfoxxxycole
May 1st 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

come at me mammy

ThyCrossAwaits
May 2nd 2011



3008 Comments


Sorry it took me so long to read this....

Chan, the god of the 5-star review.

Skimaskcheck
May 2nd 2011



2360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Wait and The Weight are fast becoming my new favourites

patrickfannon
May 2nd 2011



884 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Best review I've read on this site so far. Bought the album from iTunes after reading it. Hoping for fantastic things.

ohfoxxxycole
May 2nd 2011



4350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy