Gorguts From Wisdom to Hate
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 11th 2014


16674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

All hail the guts of gore

trainofconsequence
September 12th 2014


1443 Comments


RULES

beefshoes
September 12th 2014


5440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I was jamming this album as I passed a high school this morning, and the traffic cop on duty was rolling his eyes hard. He couldn't handle the guts.

Digging: Vennart - The Demon Joke

beefshoes
September 13th 2014


5440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sat down to try to learn Inverted on guitar, and gave up within 5 minutes. lol

I don't understand how they wrote stuff like this. It makes no sense, it's next to impossible to play, yet it's brutal as tectonic shifts.

ShadowRemains
September 14th 2014


22278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

helps that luc has a degree (at one point i thought it was a masters) in classical music composition

Wizard
September 14th 2014


19877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

But after he got his degree, he released Colored Sands.....ugghhhh.

BigPleb
September 14th 2014


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Reported.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 14th 2014


16674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hey Wiz do you not like Colored Sands or something I don't think you've made your position clear enough

frigyourgenre
September 14th 2014


2007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Reported (2)

frigyourgenre
September 14th 2014


2007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Reported (2)

beefshoes
September 14th 2014


5440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't see how you couldn't like Colored Sands.



evilford
September 14th 2014


26041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol wiz

Digging: Death - Symbolic

JokineAugustus
September 14th 2014


7866 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why does this not have a 4.8 average

evilford
September 14th 2014


26041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol



should be erosion

evilford
September 14th 2014


26041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously tho erosion should be at least like 4.4



4.1 is a travesty. a TRAVESTY

JokineAugustus
September 14th 2014


7866 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

xspongexcorex having a 4 is a little worse though don't ya think?

evilford
September 14th 2014


26041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are plenty of travesties anyways yeah, they pop up faster than you can count em



Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2014


16674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wizard

April 8th 2013





19501 Comments

Report this Post

Album Rating: 4.5



To all those fuckers who discount Colin Marston for being a wank in Krallice, cut off your own dick and eat it! He's going to make Gorguts so much better.


evilford
October 21st 2014


26041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lolololol

adr
October 21st 2014


6496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha

Digging: The Jesus Lizard - Goat



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy