Gorguts From Wisdom to Hate
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
June 6th 2014


42174 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FROM WISDOM TO

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE

BigPleb
June 6th 2014


42174 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BEHAAAAAAAAAAAAVE

TheNexus100
June 6th 2014


2696 Comments


best dm ever

MO
June 6th 2014


19868 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hard

TheNexus100
June 6th 2014


2696 Comments


every song is gold, title track is greatest thing to ever happen

MO
June 6th 2014


19868 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

more people need to follw your train of thought

Solaire
June 9th 2014


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is good, but hard to say if it is the best album in all of death metal. It should be a household name though. I know too many metal fans that haven't heard any Gorguts.

Solaire
June 9th 2014


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Edit: My reply was more directed toward TheNexus100's comment earlier.



Dude there has to be at least like 1 other death metal album in existence that holds a candle to this

:P



If it is your favorite album I'm totally fine with it. Not really my thing as much, although it still

is a solid record.

controlled
June 9th 2014


660 Comments


woosh

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I know liledman adores this album and considers it among the best dm ever.



rasputin also thinks it's best gorguts, which by the power of association means it's up there in the grand scheme of things as well.

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Forgot liledman wrote the review for this hhhehehe silly me

Solaire
June 9th 2014


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I missed you and that blinking pony of musical wisdom bro.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

From Wisdom to Blinking



Where have you been tho??

Solaire
June 9th 2014


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I went From Adoration to Hate for you because of that bro :P

Solaire
June 9th 2014


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh yeah. Basically after the one list where I said I was hearing voices and shit I kind of like self

imploded and had to get medical attention. I got a bit back to normal a month or so ago but still lost

the drive to do much at all.



I'm back now because when I was going through all of that I couldn't fall back on my music. Now I've

regained that passion and hope I don't lose sight of it again.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Didn't see that and that sounds pretty heavy but good to know you're well m/m//

BigPleb
June 9th 2014


42174 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

T/t is the best song ever made.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Probably, what's crackin pleb?

BigPleb
June 9th 2014


42174 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nm man, just grinding work out cos I'm going Ibiza on holiday tomorrow morning :]



How botu you?

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


17494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nm just recuperating and gettin ready for a grind of my own when i go back to work tomorrow



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy