Sigur Ros Agaetis byrjun
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah man this is all phenomenal stuff

Digging: Suffocate For Fuck Sake - Blazing Fires and Helicopters on the Fro

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


3831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

3rd best SR, ( ) and Takk destroy this. After many many listens ( ) no longer drags at all is just perfect throughout.

Digging: Sugary Sweet Machines - Controlled Breathing

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


10181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea ( ) used to drag at some points but no longer. I just loose myself and get sucked in as opposed to
this honestly.

Sorry Arty, just takin shit xD

Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously reported for that rating dude i thought contributors had good taste

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


10181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What? Lol as if I'm trolling or something xD

Just doesn't do it for me man, I can't change or force how I feel about it.

laughingman22
July 10th 2014


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

first time I heard ( ) I thought it dragged and was super quirky. Now it feels like a completely different album

Digging: Leonard Cohen - Popular Problems

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


3831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like to say that this is their best post rock album while ( ) is a better Sigur Ros album

Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've heard ( ) for like 15 times and still don't remember anything about untitled 5

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


10181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's like the most subtle song on the album and probably the bleakest too.

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


3831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

definitely

Onirium
July 10th 2014


1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'd want Untitled 3 to last forever

Digging: iamthemorning - Belighted

Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

me too it's so beautiful. used to love milano so much but then i realized it was a rip-off of untitled 3

Onirium
July 10th 2014


1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My favorite Sigur Ros song will always stay Olsen Olsen, though. This bassline is so simple but magical, and everything is just so perfect about it

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


10181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey I love Milano. That song and Gong are my favs off Takk.

Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

saeglopur >

Artuma
July 10th 2014


12928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

varud is prob my fave sigur song tbh

beefshoes
July 12th 2014


3849 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jamming Starálfur. The feels are intense.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

YoYoMancuso
July 12th 2014


11080 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Olsen Olsen, Untitled 1 and Hoppipolla/Meo Bloonasir


The Sigur Ros Holy Trinity

MrSirLordGentleman
August 17th 2014


4401 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is so beautiful

Digging: Nina Simone - Pastel Blues

wacknizzle
August 17th 2014


13204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Olsen is pretty much equivalent to jerking it in space

Digging: Dioramic - Supra



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy