Sigur Ros Agaetis Byrjun
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah man this is all phenomenal stuff

Digging: The Jim Yoshii Pile-Up - It's Winter Here

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


4227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

3rd best SR, ( ) and Takk destroy this. After many many listens ( ) no longer drags at all is just perfect throughout.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


13151 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea ( ) used to drag at some points but no longer. I just loose myself and get sucked in as opposed to

this honestly.



Sorry Arty, just takin shit xD

Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously reported for that rating dude i thought contributors had good taste

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


13151 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What? Lol as if I'm trolling or something xD



Just doesn't do it for me man, I can't change or force how I feel about it.

laughingman22
July 10th 2014


2064 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

first time I heard ( ) I thought it dragged and was super quirky. Now it feels like a completely different album

Digging: Curtis Mayfield - Super Fly

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


4227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like to say that this is their best post rock album while ( ) is a better Sigur Ros album

Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've heard ( ) for like 15 times and still don't remember anything about untitled 5

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


13151 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's like the most subtle song on the album and probably the bleakest too.

fallenbird
July 10th 2014


4227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

definitely

Onirium
July 10th 2014


2552 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'd want Untitled 3 to last forever

Digging: John Coltrane - A Love Supreme

Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

me too it's so beautiful. used to love milano so much but then i realized it was a rip-off of untitled 3

Onirium
July 10th 2014


2552 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My favorite Sigur Ros song will always stay Olsen Olsen, though. This bassline is so simple but magical, and everything is just so perfect about it

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


13151 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hey I love Milano. That song and Gong are my favs off Takk.

Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

saeglopur >

Artuma
July 10th 2014


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

varud is prob my fave sigur song tbh

beefshoes
July 12th 2014


4860 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jamming Starálfur. The feels are intense.

Digging: Death Grips - The Powers That B

YoYoMancuso
July 12th 2014


11399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Olsen Olsen, Untitled 1 and Hoppipolla/Meo Bloonasir





The Sigur Ros Holy Trinity

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

MrSirLordGentleman
August 17th 2014


5433 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is so beautiful

wacknizzle
August 17th 2014


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Olsen is pretty much equivalent to jerking it in space



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy