Sigur Ros Agætis byrjun
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Onirium
July 10th 2014


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'd want Untitled 3 to last forever

Digging: Chris Thile and Brad Mehldau - Chris Thile and Brad Mehldau

Artuma
July 10th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

me too it's so beautiful. used to love milano so much but then i realized it was a rip-off of untitled 3

Digging: esazlesa - Spole?nost ps?

Onirium
July 10th 2014


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My favorite Sigur Ros song will always stay Olsen Olsen, though. This bassline is so simple but magical, and everything is just so perfect about it

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 10th 2014


18286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hey I love Milano. That song and Gong are my favs off Takk.

Artuma
July 10th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

saeglopur >

Artuma
July 10th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

varud is prob my fave sigur song tbh

beefshoes
July 12th 2014


6741 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jamming Starálfur. The feels are intense.

YoYoMancuso
July 12th 2014


12582 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Olsen Olsen, Untitled 1 and Hoppipolla/Meo Bloonasir





The Sigur Ros Holy Trinity

Digging: The Menzingers - After The Party

MrSirLordGentleman
August 17th 2014


10228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is so beautiful

wacknizzle
August 17th 2014


14476 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Olsen is pretty much equivalent to jerking it in space

Digging: LLNN - Loss

fallenbird
August 17th 2014


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How the hell is Milano a rip off of 3? The only similarity they have is that they both use a piano. Their vibes are completely different.

wacknizzle
August 17th 2014


14476 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't hear the semblance either





Also can't believe it's almost been a year since I saw Sigur Ros, I hope they come back soon

Artuma
August 17th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ok it's not a rip-off but the melody has same elements (you should hear em)

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 17th 2014


18286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gotta jam this again. Honestly, it's been a while so I should give it another chance.

Artuma
August 17th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well it's their best so yea

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 17th 2014


18286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Now you know I don't agree with that when ( ) exists haha but I'll prob listen in a little bit.

Artuma
August 17th 2014


27284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i think your last listen for this wasn't proper enough since i can't see how one could possibly think this is so much weaker than their other stuff

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 17th 2014


18286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well I only focused on this last time I jammed I but they have totally different feels to them

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 17th 2014


18286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So I'll bump this a bit. Like I said, it's been a while and I don't remember it being this good. Not better than ( ), but I like it a lot. Viorar is awesome.

Amphoteric
August 20th 2014


2014 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Svefn-G-Englar puts me in a dream-like state of sorts that I don't want to end



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy