Every Time I Die Hot Damn!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

YOU'LL FIND IT'S FULL OF LOVE

dixoncocks
April 20th 2011


2897 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking love these guys.

Digging: August Burns Red - Found in Far Away Places

dixoncocks
April 20th 2011


2897 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When the urgency strikes you, you'd better not lose your nerve.

It's the rush that the cockroaches get at the end of the world.





iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

keith buckley is an awesome mother fucker. saw him at a red lobster the other night taking the missus out for dinner. what a classy fella



on another note, I had really hoped this thread would turn into a "quote ETID lyrics in all caps" thread. success.

tkxxx7
April 20th 2011


6162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol hilarious



they have a show

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

haha even better than that line is the Bomb the Music Industry! song that makes fun of it.



That being said... Off Broadway is still one of my favorite songs on the record.

taxidermist
April 20th 2011


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good review man. Love me some ETID.

BrownPark
April 20th 2011


158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OH CAPTAIN, MY CAPTAIN

YOU'VE BEEN DRINKING, WHAT HAPPENED!?



such good shit man!!

BrownPark
April 20th 2011


158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh sorry to double post but my iphone won't let me edit...



that video of keith hammered in arkansas or whatever is so awesome. fuck that crowd haha

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

thanks taxidermist



yeah i love keith's literary references, it's awesome how he's a certified high school substitute english teacher haha, wish he would have taught me in high school.....

newjunkaesthetic93
April 20th 2011


1871 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

After I read this review last night i decided to listen to this album all day in school today. It's the first time i've listened to it in a few months.

lancebramsay
April 27th 2011


1585 Comments


Review was tits. Tits, tits, tits.

UORawker
May 4th 2011


123 Comments


I love the length of this review! It takes a very talented writer to be that concise! I wish I could Pos twice... Will give the album a listen!

taxidermist
June 3rd 2011


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I might just have to 5 this. Over 5 years and I still love it. ETID has the funnest pits ever. I still remember when I was a sophomore and I wanted and ETID tattoo, lol. Good times.

iFghtffyrdmns
June 4th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

shit man I'm almost 20 and I still want an ETID tattoo...

more specifically, this one:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/13332_184302098092_72457258092_3177775_3073769_n.jpg

taxidermist
June 4th 2011


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'll be 20 in October. Shit, me and my bro used to think of tattoo ideas all the time. Such a good band.

taxidermist
June 4th 2011


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Here's to cheap sex and codeine in a hospital bed. And maybe I'd object, if I felt at all alive."



I love that line.

iFghtffyrdmns
June 5th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

my buddy Dave, who arguably likes these guys as much as I do, still to this day thinks that line is "here's to cheap sex with Toni..."

BigPleb
June 20th 2012


41687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's a 5, no doubt.

Storm In A Teacup
July 2nd 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is like one of their worst albums



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy