Every Time I Die Hot Damn!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
renegadestrings
April 20th 2011


1456 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great review. syncs up well with the album's theme, if you could call it that. this album is in such a rush that redundancy barely factors in

BrownPark
April 20th 2011


158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whenever I'm walking around listening to this I can't help but halfway scream along... hence people thinking I'm some sort of freak....

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

right on thanks dudes. haha yeah Brown I know the feeling...

dixoncocks
April 20th 2011


2612 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DRAG THE LAKE

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

YOU'LL FIND IT'S FULL OF LOVE

dixoncocks
April 20th 2011


2612 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking love these guys.

dixoncocks
April 20th 2011


2612 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When the urgency strikes you, you'd better not lose your nerve.
It's the rush that the cockroaches get at the end of the world.



iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

keith buckley is an awesome mother fucker. saw him at a red lobster the other night taking the missus out for dinner. what a classy fella

on another note, I had really hoped this thread would turn into a "quote ETID lyrics in all caps" thread. success.

tkxxx7
April 20th 2011


6153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol hilarious

they have a show

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

haha even better than that line is the Bomb the Music Industry! song that makes fun of it.

That being said... Off Broadway is still one of my favorite songs on the record.

taxidermist
April 20th 2011


7211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good review man. Love me some ETID.

BrownPark
April 20th 2011


158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OH CAPTAIN, MY CAPTAIN
YOU'VE BEEN DRINKING, WHAT HAPPENED!?

such good shit man!!

BrownPark
April 20th 2011


158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh sorry to double post but my iphone won't let me edit...

that video of keith hammered in arkansas or whatever is so awesome. fuck that crowd haha

iFghtffyrdmns
April 20th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

thanks taxidermist

yeah i love keith's literary references, it's awesome how he's a certified high school substitute english teacher haha, wish he would have taught me in high school.....

newjunkaesthetic93
April 20th 2011


1871 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

After I read this review last night i decided to listen to this album all day in school today. It's the first time i've listened to it in a few months.

lancebramsay
April 27th 2011


1585 Comments


Review was tits. Tits, tits, tits.

UORawker
May 4th 2011


123 Comments


I love the length of this review! It takes a very talented writer to be that concise! I wish I could Pos twice... Will give the album a listen!

taxidermist
June 3rd 2011


7211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I might just have to 5 this. Over 5 years and I still love it. ETID has the funnest pits ever. I still remember when I was a sophomore and I wanted and ETID tattoo, lol. Good times.

iFghtffyrdmns
June 4th 2011


7047 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

shit man I'm almost 20 and I still want an ETID tattoo...
more specifically, this one:
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/13332_184302098092_72457258092_3177775_3073769_n.jpg

taxidermist
June 4th 2011


7211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'll be 20 in October. Shit, me and my bro used to think of tattoo ideas all the time. Such a good band.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy