Green Day Awesome As Fuck
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Indeed. Immona start reviewing on a constant basis again just to further mask my incompetence =)

Digging: Portishead - Dummy

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2011


9064 Comments


this is the most accurate name since Kick-Ass

G3N3R1C
April 16th 2011


1945 Comments


Green Day... just... should not be allowed to release an album with this title. They are not worthy.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I have received the seal of approval from sonictheplumber STAFF - my life is complete.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


16785 Comments


hey sonic i just recently decided that Rush rules (something i always knew but just forgot) and I suddenly forgive you for months of annoying the living fuck out of me

Digging: Damien Rice - My Favourite Faded Fantasy

fr33convict
April 16th 2011


11697 Comments


RUSH

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I actually know shit all about their (Rush's) discography.

iFghtffyrdmns
April 16th 2011


7047 Comments


WHY AM I ONLY THE THIRD PERSON TO EXPRESS HOW BLATANTLY AWESOME THE SUMMARY IS.

teehee way to go Irv

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Hahahaha I suspect not that many people actually read the reviews posted here, iFght. LOL.

Jethro42
April 16th 2011


12545 Comments


Very well written, Irving. Keep the quality work up.
Ton talent en écriture est indéniable.

Rev
April 16th 2011


9439 Comments


Great review man, as always


I'm gonna listen to JAR off this and then just go listen to Warning

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


15743 Comments


review is very good. and not just for the name drop

pizzamachine
April 16th 2011


12571 Comments


Now this review is more Irving!

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

review is very good. and not just for the name drop

Hahaha I am glad you spotted it! My only regret is not having placed it earlier in the review! XD

@ Pizz: Thanks! I just needed to shake some rust off I guess =) And dude, feel free to kick me up the
behind if you feel I can write better. I can count on you to do that for me, right? ;)

pizzamachine
April 16th 2011


12571 Comments


For sure! I hate seeing one of the better reviewers (you) struggling with words.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Alas, that is a problem which I experience only too often =( It takes me a while to pen reviews (somewhere around the order of four hours or so) - mainly because it takes me a while to come up with the words I need to make my point.

lucasjcockcroft
April 16th 2011


3714 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Greenday sucks balls now... there fake as fuck and hella sellouts.... Once my favorite band.. They now need to quiet forever

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2011


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Mmmm.

Tyrael
April 16th 2011


20945 Comments


Greenday sucks balls now

They still churn out some great songs once in a while...

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

letsgofishing
April 16th 2011


908 Comments


Ha Ha, I miss your ridiculous quips in this review. I remember reading your last Linkin Park review and when you
chided that "the album was as awkward as a botched beheading" I nearly burst a gut.

Objectively though, the review is more focused and direct without it, and it probably does makes it stronger with
your wit toned down. For me personally, though, it's missing a bit of that sizzle.

Regardless, it's 557 times better than I can do. lol..take another POS.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy