FaltyDL You Stand Uncertain
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
defjaw83
June 17th 2011


1772 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Still loving this

Digging: FKA Twigs - LP1

natey
July 29th 2011


4170 Comments


tell them stories an waited patiently are dope

celestine
August 17th 2011


38 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh man just listen to the clacking of those snares

Tupik
August 29th 2011


673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Deviant,
why are you not a staffer? This review is nothing short of fantastic. In fact, all your reviews are excellent. Anyhoo, pos'd.


Was wondering the same thing.
Album is great for chilling, good shit

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2011


31355 Comments


Cheers ears

Digging: Objekt - Flatland

Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
August 30th 2011


1588 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good things come to those who wait. Just the waiting is taking awhile longer than expected.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2011


7133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Damn I've listened to this like 4 times now and still don't know what to think about it.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2011


31355 Comments


Minimum 4 and move on?

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2011


7133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If that was directed at me, it's at like a 3 right now. But I love when things grow on me so I'm always determined to keep listening.

aok
March 15th 2012


4440 Comments


watching this guy open for squarepusher. he was solid but kindof losing my interest. his cover of 'bloom' was noteworthy

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2012


31355 Comments


DL opened for Squarepusher??

aok
March 15th 2012


4440 Comments


http://www.brooklynvegan.com/archives/2012/03/falty_dl_opens.html . tbh it really isn't doing much for me right now. that could have something to do with the fact that it's all happening in the overcrowded and sold out webster hall main ballroom. neither has the kind of grab the audience feel to them as say .. james blake

bloc
March 16th 2012


34919 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is alright

PunchforPunch
August 14th 2014


6280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dev plz review the new album

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2014


7133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

New album is awesome. Gonna have to re-visit this one sometime, I really never "got" this at the time but I'm betting if I gave it a listen now it would be a 3.5 at the very least.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy