Funeral for a Friend Welcome Home Armageddon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
October 15th 2012


12874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song is awesome. These days Memory and Humanity and Hours are tied for my favorite album and this comes in behind those two.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I never would have thought it previously, but I think this is my fave of theirs.

cb123
October 16th 2012


2021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't think they'll top casually dressed for mine

Cygnatti
November 16th 2012


21352 Comments


at your funeral >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> this

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Should I even know what "At your funeral" is?

sixdegrees
November 16th 2012


17154 Comments


saves the day has nothing to do with this!

Digging: 10Minimal - Aluminum World

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 17th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ahhhh. Thought it rang a bell. Well, there is a word in common, but I thought the Elton John route may have been taken by Cyg.

Storm In A Teacup
November 17th 2012


12874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"but I thought the Elton John route may have been taken by Cyg."

he's done it before

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

At least someone got it. I can always rely on you Storm.

JackSparrow
November 24th 2012


1686 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album is so good. Man Alive, Aftertaste, and Spinning Over the Island are probably my favorites. Conduit is gonna be awesome

ConcubinaryCode
November 24th 2012


2088 Comments


At your funeral for a friend

JackSparrow
November 24th 2012


1686 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cool

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 25th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I actually do wonder if they're going to continue on in that 'Aftertaste' direction like they're hinting at.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
January 21st 2013


19798 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

KNEE DEEP IN ALCOHOL!



Digging: Yellowcard - Lift a Sail

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 3rd 2013


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm yet to listen to their new LP, so no review from me will be forthcoming unfortunately. Have mixed feelings heading into it tbh.

Storm In A Teacup
February 3rd 2013


12874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Picture short songs with a punk influence that is what fans who were disappointed with Hours would have wanted to succeed Casually Dressed.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2013


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hmmm, sounds interesting to me. And I liked the similar song(s) on here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy