Lupe Fiasco Lasers
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AggravatedYeti
March 9th 2011


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

being a bad dog eh?

pmmets07
March 9th 2011


5984 Comments


damn i'm no lupe fan but i've heard a lot of bad stuff about this

snerefedsav
March 9th 2011


870 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i'm not sure where i stand on this. only a few tracks in and it's all right, but it doesn't sound like

lupe. i can definitely see where all the negative reactions came from but i think they're a bit

excessive. might end up being a 3 or something for me



edit: goddammit, mdma is ruining the fuck out of this album.

Bulldog
March 9th 2011


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Beautiful Lasers is kinda bad, but Coming Up is pretty fucking great

Urinetrouble
March 9th 2011


5765 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

been listening to this all day at school. which reminds me; What's sad is almost none of my friends like rap.

BigHans
March 9th 2011


26515 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Parts of this are giving me a heavy 808's and Heartbreak vibe.

Bulldog
March 9th 2011


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've listened to "Coming Up" like 42 times already. Soooo good.

BigHans
March 9th 2011


26515 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is ok, nothing great, nothing terrible. Personally I like the beats on his first two much better than these.

Bulldog
March 9th 2011


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Personally I like the beats on his first two much better than these.




Whaaaaaaaatt???

Hep Kat
March 9th 2011


17443 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i still like the leaked version of his first album the best

Digging: Ski Mask Malley - Ski Mask Malley Vol. 1

BigHans
March 9th 2011


26515 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

for really real

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 9th 2011


29073 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

maybe its just me, but "The Hymn of a Broken Man" >>>>>> this

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 9th 2011


29073 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this is just genericore cas bs

Inveigh
March 9th 2011


25460 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 9th 2011


29073 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5217/5495761824_b5524ebe47_b.jpg

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 9th 2011


29073 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

i cant believe pit said mets fans were worse than yankees fans





seriously he's said some crazy shit but what. the. FUCK.

AggravatedYeti
March 9th 2011


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lolz

no fucking way.



Mets fans may be more masochistic. But Yankee fans are most certainly worse.







....unless the Mets fan is boasting about the Mets actually getting anywhere.

then they're just stupid.

Bulldog
March 9th 2011


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lupe Fiasco --> Sims and Raekwon = fine



Lupe Fiasco --> Mets/Yankees fans = wtf

DarthBlubber
March 9th 2011


218 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice review, I agree with a lot here, some of the choruses are so catchy though, which is strange for Lupe. The GOAT has turned into one of the sheep, but all that means is that he is a GOAT in sheep's clothing. Solid album with a few duds.

Bulldog
March 9th 2011


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually think the pop here is a really good thing for the genre. Hope this album goes at least gold, actually.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy