40 Watt Sun The Inside Room
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 16th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

surprised this has got no real recognition.

lambofthedevil
March 16th 2011



2 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

boring

Hawks
March 16th 2011



35294 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol.

Digging: Brutal Truth - Extreme Conditions Demand Extreme Responses

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 16th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i can't believe he wasted his first comment on saying something is boring

DeafMetal
March 16th 2011



8584 Comments


Homo.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 16th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

heh :]

wyankeif1337
March 17th 2011



6739 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when i first listened to this i was all like, "hey what a warning ripoff."

i will go jump in a deep hole now.

Scoot
March 17th 2011



17707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nice troll 1.

Not quite as good as Watching From a Distance upon first listen, but still excellent.

Hawks
March 17th 2011



35294 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's definitely not as good as Watching from a Distance, but it's still damn good.

wyankeif1337
March 17th 2011



6739 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think his vocals are slightly better here, but agreed that WFAD is better. it's a near classic though, so what do you expect?

DeafMetal
March 17th 2011



8584 Comments


Oh okay.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i don't know, i think a bunch of us think WFAD is better because we didn't know what to expect before listening. we knew exactly what this would sound like before listening to it so it didn't have as much impact on us.

i think this is just as good as WFAD.

Hawks
March 18th 2011



35294 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Watching from a Distance is the most emotional album I've ever heard tbh. Not saying that this isn't emotional too, but I don't think it touches Watching from a Distance. That's just me though.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2011



16134 Comments


Most emotional album ever is California.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Watching from a Distance is the most emotional album I've ever heard tbh. Not saying that this isn't emotional too, but I don't think it touches Watching from a Distance. That's just me though.


i think it does reach the same emotional height, just a different emotional height.

wyankeif1337
March 18th 2011



6739 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think it does reach the same emotional height, just a different emotional height.


DarkNoctus is an intelligent man.

Jruined
March 25th 2011



1296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So I think I like this, a lot. The warble in the guys voice kind of puts me off, but I'm warming to it.

Digging: Mike Oldfield - Ommadawn

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
March 25th 2011



8778 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it'll grow on you, it did me :]

DoubtGin
April 1st 2011



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

His voice totally carries this.

Dementia
April 19th 2011



26 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This album is lol bad



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy