Elliott Smith Elliott Smith
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigHans
March 3rd 2011


27086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pretty good album to my surprise.

NeutralThunder12
March 3rd 2011


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

pretty good?



his best

Maniac!
March 3rd 2011


26320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bighans doesn't like anything with emotion, screaming, or long play-times.

NeutralThunder12
March 3rd 2011


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

*bighans doesn't like anything thats not doodoo gimmicky hard rock that he used to pound his high school football team members to

SeaAnemone
March 3rd 2011


21300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You've learned well... Progmaster.

NeutralThunder12
March 3rd 2011


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

thanks Eric



so guys omg this album



coming up roses all day

BigHans
March 3rd 2011


27086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hey guys I DO have this 4.5'd.

NeutralThunder12
March 3rd 2011


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

you also have Def Leppard at 5



music fail

BigHans
March 3rd 2011


27086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bighans doesn't like anything thats not doodoo gimmicky hard rock that he used to pound his high school football team members to



^ Actually Ive been on a massive Hip Hop kick lately. The hard rawk will come once spring hits. Oh and manly metal too.

NeutralThunder12
March 3rd 2011


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

MANLY

METAL





hip hop is only good when it's not stupid



so like 5% of the time



fucking love Ghostface Killah and anything Wu-Tang related, those negroes are INSANE

BigHans
March 3rd 2011


27086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ghostface has 4 legitimate near classic solo albums. On another note, where have you been? Pounding random Jersey swamp rats in the ass?

kitsch
March 3rd 2011


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nice review eric.



this album is poisoned for me. i cant listen to it unless im sad. if im in any other mood it will either make me depressed or frustrated that its trying to make me depressed.



i had a pretty bad fight with my gf the other night and when i put this record on---



oh man.

BigHans
March 3rd 2011


27086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whoa was Kitsch just being sensitive?

kitsch
March 3rd 2011


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah, its a side little known to the interwebs



and its lower case k, bitsch.



anyway, single file is the one that gets me the most on this record.

kitsch
March 3rd 2011


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whoops, sry for the double post



biggest lie and st ides heaven and needle and hell every fucking song is a masterwork

acorncheese
March 3rd 2011


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Alphabet Town.

Enotron
March 3rd 2011


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hip hop is only good when it's not stupid



so like 5% of the time



fucking love Ghostface Killah and anything Wu-Tang related, those negroes are INSANE




shut the fuck up

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2011


29128 Comments


hey look its the progmaster

Enotron
March 3rd 2011


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol hip hop is for uneducated black people, except early 90s stuff, that shit ruled because it was intelligent!

kitsch
March 3rd 2011


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why the fuck are people feeding the trolls



i want to discuss this record, not hip hop



playing the drums with brushes on certain songs on here are probably my fav aspect



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy