Blink-182 Enema of the State
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
francesfarmer
July 14th 2006


1477 Comments


This album is f***ing trash. My sister's discovery of this band has rekindled my hatred for this god forsaken @$$ product. Good review.

Hunter555
July 15th 2006


424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nutty_bar
[07.14.06]
Call me stupid... but I cannot relate the lyrics in "All the Small Things" to a small wiener.

That's cause "All the small things" isn't about a small weiner.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Actually it is.

Hunter555
July 15th 2006


424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How? Sounds the the same love song that 90% of their lyrics consist of.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've never thought that it was about a small penis.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I read in a Blink interview where Tom said it was about a small penis. They could be lying though.

Hunter555
July 15th 2006


424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They pobly are. Read the lyrics.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 15th 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, the lyrics are just like any other relationship song.

Altmer
August 24th 2006


5652 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Aliens Exist is a good track. You forgot to mention that.

mattb91
September 30th 2006


68 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

greatest pop punk album of all time.

CanonInD
September 30th 2006


359 Comments


self titled is better

iplayanesp
October 10th 2006


2 Comments


i hate how people bash bands like this but seem to forget that, they were once a ten year old kid with this cd, and it was kick ass.

they knew all the lyrics, they didnt know what they meant, but they knew them.

I dont listen to blink 182 or that genre of music anymore and havent for along time but when i was in the fifth grade and did. They were the shit.

they didnt make this album in hopes of 20 year old dudes loving it.

Thanks,
joe

please dont respond back like ohh i never listened to them, they suck. I really dont care.


Electric City
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listen you big meanies, Blink 182 used to be ths $h!T, but now Angels And Airwaves owns alllll!!!!!!!!

Tom Delonge, I suckle at your teet!!!!!!!!1

Unhappy_Dean
October 12th 2006


107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

We all know that Mark is the real powerhouse behind this band.

rhyno
November 12th 2006


28 Comments


This album is amazing. If you're 13.

If you're old enough to actually have an opinion then you probably won't like this album that much. It does have a few really catchy songs though.

And just to set things straight this is not punk. At all.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 12th 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm old enough to have an opinion and I like it.

south_of_heaven 11
November 12th 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm 18 and I enjoy blink-182, as with this album. So according to you, I guess I'm really 13. :confused:

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 12th 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wow Grant I had no idea you liked blink. That makes me really happy.

south_of_heaven 11
November 12th 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

blink is cool. My mom used to not let me listen to them so I rebelled and stuff. I was tr00 punk hxc!This Message Edited On 11.12.06

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 12th 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

My mom took this album away from me because of the cover art and the lyrics. I slapped her.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy