Forever the Sickest Kids Forever the Sickest Kids
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Hehe. Yeah, that shocked me too. Now Williams is stuck in NJ, so it's lose-lose.

But I'm not sure if I should be chatting to you Balls. I saw you got an _phone. Even if it was only by default, you know that letter is evil.

BallsToTheWall
March 1st 2011



44164 Comments


Agreed but I decided i'm going in to my phone shop tomorrow to get a modest upgrade. I really do not want to pay 30 bucks more a month for fancy bullshit I don't need. All I need a phone is for calls and texts. And happy Miamis getting Mike Bibby. Now only if they could develop a true basketball "team".


Also I never heard thius band. Will youtube later.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

While you're still talking to me (as you probably won't after YouTubing these clowns), I'm with you: Calls & texts is all I need. I have a cheap ass phone & pay all of $9 monthly. I hate it most when you ask people to go out somewhere & they say they can't afford it. It's probably because they're paying upwards of $50 a month for their phone! Grrrr!

BallsToTheWall
March 1st 2011



44164 Comments


Agreed. However 9 dollars? What the frick? Where? I was paying around 35 but now with the Iphone probaly around 70 bucks. Dont want that.

Also I like this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4t-OuBQI9Gs

is this band any worse?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm in Oz remember. There are a few cut-price providers here that try - and do - win business off the big 2 or 3 companies.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

WTF was that Smosh thing? Ummm, I wouldn't say these clowns are worse... Plus you won't need sub-titles.

Here, listen & try not to look: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDvkgkxcYU8


BallsToTheWall
March 2nd 2011



44164 Comments


Hmmmm I don't know about this.

IfYouRun
March 2nd 2011



291 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is one of those albums that i can't help but like, sure the lyrics aren't clever but they are relatable. The instrumentation isnt great, but pop-punk doesn't need it to be. Its an enjoyable album and id agree with the reviewer about the electronics, Hawkbot almost destroyed this band for me

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks IfYouRun. Well said on everything. Like I said in the review, it's a shameful delight.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, but then you accidentally look at a photo of them & it's a shameful delight automatically.

asaf
March 2nd 2011



885 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i still dig pop punk and this is taking it to a whole new level of production without involving auto tune in the whole deal. i give it a great imo.

Digging: Heart To Heart - Dulce

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

There is some auto-tune here & there on this album asaf, but in most cases it's not too over the top.

BallsToTheWall
March 3rd 2011



44164 Comments


I will say that being able to sputnik while eating out.....at a restaraunt that is....was kind of refreshing...No I must give up the iphone.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Balls, don't... Just don't.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Of all bands to have their faces plastered on a front page ad on Sputnik!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

BallsToTheWall
March 6th 2011



44164 Comments


The douchebag on the left of that great ad happens to be the ugliest motherfucker to have ever lived.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 6th 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You tell 'em Balls. He should have been wearing the hat... Or a balaclava even.

Psilocyanide
March 6th 2011



1823 Comments


They're all pretty unfortunate looking.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 6th 2011



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

And yet, the 15 year old girls love them.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy