Radiohead The King of Limbs
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Defeater
February 19th 2011


5782 Comments


just like dicks right

Defeater
February 19th 2011


5782 Comments


we'll take your homosexuality to the forums

playswithpassion
February 19th 2011


288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That was a really enjoyable read...

shazwagon
February 19th 2011


84 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Excellent review! You point out exactly why some people are feeling disappointed.

scissorlocked
February 19th 2011


3526 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

great review but I agree more with Butler's opinion on the album



"when the new album hype settles down i think this will be regarded as one of their weaker albums







Agree entirely."





me too.Time will show,It's soon enough now and like all their albums this is also a grower imo

Ire
February 19th 2011


41948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

seaeric has the best soundoff guys

shazwagon
February 19th 2011


84 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

For a band operating for 15 years with an astonishing consistency this is a damn good record. And time will hopefully prove the naysayers wrong.

letsgofishing
February 19th 2011


940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

You know, it's adventurous, wildly experimental, and for the first time in radiohead history, actually warm.



It's not their best album by a long stretch. With their discography not even top 4. but it's still wonderful.

scissorlocked
February 19th 2011


3526 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is just my opinion.



Given the fact that it's a grower we can only know the "true" quality of the album after some time.I mean this is only 2 days old

lobby
February 19th 2011


1251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

album art is sooo good

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011


29566 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

its not half a farewell to kings

CelestialDust
February 19th 2011


3158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IR didn't really NEED a 2nd disc; it was fine on it's own. This album, while still amazing, feels like it NEEDS a companion piece.




yup

Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
February 19th 2011


1595 Comments


Only two staff reviews on this so far? Gotta fix that.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011


32190 Comments


Let it be Jville, let it be

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011


29566 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

some fag deleted my rush comments




warrants a ratings drop IMHO

Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
February 19th 2011


1595 Comments


Sorry stalker! You going to Homegrown?

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011


29566 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

kiss me diss me homegrown?

Defeater
February 19th 2011


5782 Comments


THE STROKE

Javi450
February 19th 2011


79 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Slappin the bass

Defeater
February 19th 2011


5782 Comments


I think Protest The Hero purposely leaked Scurrilous to defuse some of the hype of this album.

lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy