Radiohead The King of Limbs
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
October 6th 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

let down n hangin around

avonbarksdale221
October 6th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

don't even demi

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

crushed like a bug in the ground

wacknizzle
October 6th 2013


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Took forever for this album to fully click with me, now I'm in love with it. Initially I didn't care much for the first half with it's skittery beats and what not, but now I think all that stuff is really cool. Ok Computer is still better doe

Digging: Blaze of Perdition - Near Death Revelations

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cos all I want is the mooooon upon a stiiiiiick

demigod!
October 6th 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

feral is so damn good, that breakdown where the deep synth rises is just godly

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why the balls didn't Supercollider, The Butcher, The Daily Mail and Staircase make this album

it's too damn short

demigod!
October 6th 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i dunno i think if it went on longer the scattershot beats n stuff would get a bit repetetive, this is easier to digest in just like a half hour

wacknizzle
October 6th 2013


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm in love with that little bassline in Bloom, so simple but it's genius the way it wraps around the drum beat

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good point demi but at least the Daily Mail should've made the album anyway because it provides a bit of variety and a break from the scattershot beats

wacknizzle
October 6th 2013


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Radiohead always have the best b-sides, it's inevitable that they'll leave off some excellent tracks

MAGNIFICENT
October 6th 2013


191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'll just leave my 5 rating here. You can go on with your conversation about Radiohead's gorgeous B-sides.

BigPleb
October 6th 2013


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This > OK Computer [13736]

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Radiohead b-sides are the shit agreed

A percentage of Radiohead albums larger than 50% > OK Computer

avonbarksdale221
October 6th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol

BigPleb
October 6th 2013


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wake up dude.

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Was that directed at me Pleb?

BigPleb
October 6th 2013


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Na, Avon.

Rowan5215
October 6th 2013


30104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In that case agreed

Fozzie
October 6th 2013


412 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Good album if you have no taste in music.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy