Vasaeleth Crypt Born & Tethered To Ruin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sifFlammable
February 1st 2011


2741 Comments


fuck i believe that's like the 6th time im changing that

thanks

rasputin
February 1st 2011


14546 Comments


Content wise I think the review is ok


yah it's okay, not really good but not really bad. the sort of review i would normally stop reading after a few seconds - the only thing that kept me going was that this album is a personal favourite of mine and i've reviewed it before, so i wanted to see what some other impressions were.

sifFlammable
February 1st 2011


2741 Comments


guess thats, as iv said before, more working on presentation to make the content sound our refined i suppose. will do it sometime later, but at the moment im exhausted and this reviews on the wrong album entry anyway :x

where have you reviewed it before? wondering if i can have a read

jingledeath
February 1st 2011


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

album rules and gutturalmaster is a gigantic cock gobbler

Hawks
February 1st 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well we all knew that.

rasputin
February 1st 2011


14546 Comments


where have you reviewed it before? wondering if i can have a read




http://diabolicalconquest.com/reviews/vasaeleth-crypt_born_and_tethered_to_ruin.htm

TheSpirit
February 1st 2011


17879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

good album

Digging: Wreodan Heahl - Laecig

Wizard
February 1st 2011


19437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and it's not like im making the most unreasonable comparison here - another band from the same label
with a rather similar direction that gets all the praise at this moment. Mentioning Profound Lore
here is nothing more than a personal preference as they've been the guys that've been producing
these murky metal for the past few years.


Don't take my word for it then, but as you can see everybody is on your case for this because they are two completely different bands with different agendas. The only thing similar is that they're both dm and that's about it.

Rasp, this is a personal favourite of mine as well. Why this didn't show up on peoples top 10 for metal in 2010 beats the hell out of me.

Digging: Nightbringer - Ego Dominus Tuus

jingledeath
February 1st 2011


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I always liked the album but it grew on my a lot more after I'd already made my 2010 lists :/

sifFlammable
February 1st 2011


2741 Comments


Decided to re-write this at some stage, so yeah thanks anyway, wizard.


yuuur so dis some good shit boys

rasputin
February 1st 2011


14546 Comments


Rasp, this is a personal favourite of mine as well. Why this didn't show up on peoples top 10 for metal in 2010 beats the hell out of me.

it was at the top of mine!

Wizard
February 3rd 2011


19437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I saw that! I gave this #4 but I still spin it a couple of times a week.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 3rd 2011


16410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sick album

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III ? Saturnian Poetry

jingledeath
February 3rd 2011


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

filthy sick

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 3rd 2011


16410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sick filthy

Hawks
February 3rd 2011


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I should probably get on this.

DBlitz
February 7th 2011


1690 Comments


so occult

skimmed through review & first page, agree w/ liledman's comments

seedofnothing
November 5th 2011


3425 Comments


love the atmosphere on this

ffs
February 10th 2012


4878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yooouuuuuugggghhhh

CaptainDooRight
March 12th 2012


29354 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

how can anyone call themselves a true dm'er if they can't hang with this prod.

prod here is key

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III ? Saturnian Poetry



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy