James Blake James Blake
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lions
February 8th 2011


1015 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, I would have expected more reviews for this by now, especially since the album is actually out now. Perfect record, I'd say.

DiceMan
February 8th 2011


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

is this out in America/

Nagrarok
February 8th 2011


8424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Since this is hyped a lot around where I live I will bother after all. I probably won't like it anyway, but whatev... wait, what is going on here? Why do I enjoy this electronic music? Damn you Deviant, writing such a convincing review. Anyway, 100th vote is in.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


Think it came out in America today Dice

Digging: ASC - Imagine The Future

AggravatedYeti
February 8th 2011


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeeahh it did. wompwomp.

couldwinarabbit
February 8th 2011


6996 Comments


so I need to get this.

plane
Emeritus
February 8th 2011


6101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I imagine this is how all the Bon Iver fags felt for Forever Ago. Just obvious music being obvious and better for it. Everyone crowd around here, I'm buying a round

psykonaut
February 8th 2011


3913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah i need to check this out

STOP SHOUTING!
February 8th 2011


639 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bon iver have a lot to answer for.

BigTuna
February 8th 2011


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

can someone please link me to this on vinyl in the US, love you

Digging: mewithoutYou - Pale Horses

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


This is seriously slipping under the radar of Sputnik

caprio4us
February 8th 2011


183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gave me goosbumps

Digging: Jamie xx - In Colour #007

BigTuna
February 8th 2011


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Deviant you didn't do what I asked :{

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


I don't even live in the US

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


Pretty sure you can get it off his site though

BigTuna
February 8th 2011


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know you don't live in the US but you're an AUTHORITY

BigTuna
February 8th 2011


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

$45.60 from his site, no WAY

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


I'm an authority on vinyl? I mean I have roughly somewhere in the field of 200 odd releases but still...

BigTuna
February 8th 2011


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

no, you're an authority on James Blake and all things electronic AND you're the one who said it was released in the States

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2011


31936 Comments


I can tell you that there is definitely 1 extra track on the vinyl release, and possibly a second as well



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy