Red Until We Have Faces
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
peartnoy
August 16th 2013


1304 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

What Rogue said

toxin.
August 17th 2013


12894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

this blows but it still has some stuff worth listening to

RogueNine
August 17th 2013


2665 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Now that's going a bit far.

toxin.
August 17th 2013


12894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

this would prob be a 2 if i rated it now lol.

Toondude10
September 20th 2013


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lie to Me is awesome!

Digging: Norma Jean - Polar Similar

toxin.
October 29th 2013


12894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

hymn for the missing is pretty great still

mursu
October 29th 2013


256 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, it is an amazing song.

Toondude10
November 1st 2013


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still digging Feed the Machine

RogueNine
November 1st 2013


2665 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I mean, it is like their greatest song evar.

Toondude10
November 1st 2013


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of their greatest, still think Breathe Into Me is better, but only just

toxin.
November 1st 2013


12894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Breathe Into Me is such Linkin Park worship, but in a good way



Toondude10
December 24th 2013


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

These guys in general practically worship Linkin Park

RogueNine
December 25th 2013


2665 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Early on, I suppose. They always speak about how much they love Muse, though.

toxin.
December 25th 2013


12894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i think they found their own direction with i&i, lot less lp worship there

Toondude10
December 25th 2013


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

True, but there's always been some Linkin Park sound in some of there songs, even in Release the Panic

Funeralopolis
April 9th 2014


13824 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea

Digging: Deathspell Omega - Fas - Ite, Maledicti, In Ignem Aeternum

Funeralopolis
April 9th 2014


13824 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

It's maybe not a 1, but the sheer amount of disappointment this album is makes it unlistenable and cringe inducing for me. I&I is a really great album tho.

Toondude10
April 9th 2014


9891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Also "Hymn for the Missing" off this album is one of the best songs that Red have ever released hands down." [2]

RogueNine
January 20th 2015


2665 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Seems to be an unpopular opinion, but I don't think any one half is better than the other. The tracklist is like a heartbeat monitor.

RogueNine
March 17th 2016


2665 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

There's an alt radio station near me that still plays Watch You Crawl even though it was never a single. That song deserved some more recognition.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy